Prep Baseball Report

2019 Underclass Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Adan Abarca IL Brooks 2023 SS Olive-Harvey JC
Josh Adamczewski IN Lake Central 2023 SS Ball State
lucas alexander IN Bloomington North 2023 1B
Alexander Amodeo IN Roncalli 2022 C Davis & Elkins College
Antonio Barnes IN Lake Central 2023 MIF
Cooper Blythe IN Evansville North 2022 1B Missouri-St. Louis
Grant Borden IN Providence High School 2023 SS Mercer
Reece Bradley IN Terre Haute North 2022 OF
Brock Bragg IN Indian Creek 2024 C Salem University
Jagger Bray IN Indian Creek 2024 OF
Brock Buckley IN Covenant Christian 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Cam Carmichael IN Carmel 2023 SS
Brody Chrisman IN Zionsville 2022 OF Purdue
Evan Creager IN Perry Meridian 2022 RHP Manchester College
Drew Culbertson IN Center Grove 2023 SS Missouri
Daniel Cunningham IN Carmel 2022 OF
John Curl IN Kokomo 2023 1B Indiana State
Grant Dalton IN Bedford North Lawrence 2022 OF Southeastern Illinois JC
Mitchell Dean IN Western 2023 LHP Louisville
Parker Dean IN Western 2022 RHP Purdue
Noah DeArmitt IN Franklin Community 2023 LHP
Cameron Decker IN Evansville North 2022 3B Central Florida
Aydan Decker-Petty IN New Castle 2022 RHP Indiana
Logen Devenport IN Franklin Community 2022 OF Northern Kentucky
Carter Dixon IN Homestead 2022 C Lawrence Tech
Drew Doty IN Franklin Community HS 2022 3B Anderson University (IN)
Cade Epp IN Western 2023 RHP
Brody Fine IN McCutcheon 2022 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Austin Frey IN Mater Dei 2022 C
Michael Galanos IN Andrean 2021 SS
Kyuss Gargett IN Cathedral 2023 SS Kentucky
Sam Griffith IN Center Grove 2022 SS Oakland
Brady Harvey IN Floyd Central 2022 C
Chris Hedinger IN Jasper 2022 OF Olney Central JC
Dylan Hogan IN Floyd Central 2022 SS Lincoln Memorial University
Seth Hogg IN University 2023 1B Marian University (IN)
Jake Hooker IN University 2023 RHP Xavier
Cody Jackson IN Our Lady of Providence 2023 3B Anderson University (IN)
Cody Kantz IN Carmel 2022 2B Anderson University (IN)
Colin Lasek IN Culver Millitary Academy 2022 C
Levi Mavrick IN Eastern Howard 2022 SS
Max McCammon IN Bloomington South 2023 C Anderson University (IN)
Aidan McConnell IN Carmel 2022 RHP Wabash College
Jackson McFarland IN Terre Haute South 2022 3B Saint Xavier University
William McKinzie IN Brownsburg 2022 C
Cameron Milroy IN Valparaiso 2022 SS
Ben Murphy IN Center Grove 2023 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Caden Overbey IN TBD 2022 C
Clay Patton IN Guerin Catholic 2022 SS Chapman University
Jake Pauley IN Brownstown Central 2022 C College of DuPage
Evan Pearce IN Oak Hill 2022 OF South Suburban JC
Dominik Polverini IN Bloomington North 2022 SS
Colton Pribyl IN Kankakee Valley 2023 SS
Kyle Quillin IN Chesterton 2022 C
Braydon Quintana IN Homestead 2022 C
Brayden Raeke IN McCutcheon 2022 C Danville Area CC
Landon Riekhof IN Hamilton Southeastern 2022 OF
Charlie Rife IN Shelbyville 2022 C Bellarmine University
Gunnar Ryans IN New Prairie 2022 SS Delgado CC
Grant Sawa IN Center Grove 2023 C Purdue University Fort Wayne
Aidan Shoemaker IN Noblesville 2022 OF
Hunter Snyder IN Lake Central 2023 SS Columbia
Jakson Stewart IN McCutcheon 2022 LHP Danville Area CC
Conner Stidham IN Greenwood Community High School 2022 SS Wabash College
Sean Stone IN Princeton Community 2022 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Brady Strawmyer IN Hamilton Southeastern 2023 LHP Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Myles Supurgeci IL Mount Carmel 2022 OF
Eli Swank IN McCutcheon 2023 2B
Jake Thompson IN Floyd Central High School 2022 LHP
Cruz Timbrook IN Bloomington North 2022 SS
Max Tripure IN Floyd Central High School 2022 RHP Frontier Community College
Zach Wager IN Columbus North 2022 LHP Tennessee-Martin
Owen Walkowiak IN Andrean High School 2022 3B
Jackson Wang OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Alex Watkins IN Western 2022 C Indiana Institute of Technology
Declan Watson IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Garrett Weber IN Lake Central 2023 OF
Luke Willmann IN Wapahani 2022 C Franklin College
Jake Winzenread IN Lawrence North 2022 3B Southern Indiana
Griffin Wolf IN Carmel 2022 1B Anderson University (IN)
Jack Woodard IN Westfield 2022 SS Hanover College
Maddux Yohe IN Mishawaka 2023 SS Anderson University (IN)