2019 Underclass Preview

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Payton Boyd IN Gibson Southern 2019 3B Tusculum College
Jacob Brunelli IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 RHP
Drew Buhr IN Austin 2019 SS St. Louis
Noah Comstock IN Valparaiso 2019 SS Huntington University (IN)
Cole Connor IN Zionsville 2019 LHP
Patrick Danforth IN Monrovia 2019 OF Grace College
Evan Davies IN North Putnam 2019 OF
Anthony Eggers IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 OF
Sam Gall IN Zionsville 2019 RHP
Jarod Gillespie IN Franklin Central 2019 1B Indiana University Kokomo
Ryan Glithero IN Whiteland 2019 C
Luke Godfrey IN Guerin Catholic 2019 C
Tommy Hansen IN Roncalli 2019 OF Wabash College
Derek Haslett IN Cathedral 2019 RHP Wabash College
Isaac Housman IN Reitz Memorial 2019 RHP Southern Indiana
Maalik Houston IN Lawrence North 2019 SS Northwood University
Tyler Kapust IN Silver Creek 2019 C Southern Indiana
Brian Keeney IN Roncalli 2019 C Indianapolis
Andrew (AJ) Klimek IN Saint Joseph 2019 LHP Trine University
Brayden Lentz IN Carmel 2019 1B Wabash College
Sam Lewandowski IN Guerin Catholic 2019 RHP Bethel University (IN)
Max Lundy IN Roncalli 2019 LHP Wabash College
Andres Manzur IN Westfield 2019 2B
Ryan Nastav IN Lebanon 2019 C Manchester College
Dylan Oakley IN Westfield 2019 RHP
Andrew Olssen IN Carmel 2019 RHP Hillsdale College
Liam Patton IN Warsaw 2019 C
Justin Reed IN Martinsville 2019 SS Anderson University (IN)
Nicholas Rensberger IN Westview 2019 1B
Reece Rodabaugh IN Lewis Cass 2019 RHP Parkland College
Michael Schroeder IN St. Joseph 2019 RHP
Tyler Schweitzer IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 LHP Ball State
Kaleb Sotebeer IN Concord 2019 3B
Noah Wood IN Lutheran 2019 C Lincoln Trail JC