Prep Baseball Report

2022 PBR Future Games (Indiana Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Mason Barth IN Andrean 2025 SS Notre Dame
Chase Bays IN Marian 2024 SS Eastern Illinois
AJ Beggs IN Center Grove 2024 C Southwestern Illinois JC
Caulin Brown IN Fishers 2024 C
Adam Buczkowski IN Carmel High School 2024 RHP Cincinnati
Noah Coy IN Center Grove 2024 SS Notre Dame
Richard Cromartie IN Penn 2024 3B Notre Dame
Cole Decker IN Evansville North 2024 OF Cincinnati
Cal Gates IN Bedford North Lawrence 2025 OF Indiana
Joe Glander IN Noblesville 2025 RHP Notre Dame
Nick Heitman IN Mt. Vernon 2024 RHP Iowa
Brayden Hibler IN Westfield 2024 SS Central Missouri
Reid Howard IN Forest Park 2024 SS Western Kentucky
Gavin Kuzniewski IN Fishers 2024 RHP Ohio State
Kade Langhorst IN Indiana University 2024 RHP Ball State
Jayce Lee IN Saint Joseph 2024 OF Notre Dame
Caden McCoy IN Bloomington North 2024 LHP Texas A&M
Brendin Oliver IN Mooresville High School 2024 RHP Cincinnati
Logan Smolar IN Andrean 2025 RHP
Hunter Snow IN Carmel 2024 OF Baylor
Cameron Sullivan IN Mt Vernon 2024 RHP Notre Dame
Joe Trenerry IN Penn 2024 RHP Purdue
Isaac VanderWoude IN Illiana Christian 2024 SS Virginia
Chase Wagner IN Zionsville Community High School 2024 RHP Ball State
Simon Wilkinson IN Zionsville Community High School 2024 RHP Illinois