Prep Baseball Report

Hoosier Holiday Showcase 12.7.14

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Drew Ashley IN Reitz Memorial 2017 OF Indiana
Shannon Baker IN Northridge 2013 C Purdue University Fort Wayne
Blaize Borovich IN Crown Point High School 2013 First Base
Jackson Boyce IN Leo 2013 SS Purdue University Fort Wayne
James Brashaber IN Rushville 2013 OF
Colin Brockhouse IN Northrop 2014 SS Ball State
Quinton Brumett IN Ben Davis High School 2017 RHP
Quinton Brummett IN Ben Davis 2017 RHP
Aaron Buckner IN New Buffalo 2013 RHP
Bailey Buescher IN Franklin Central 2016 LHP Indianapolis
Drew Burgess IN North Ridge 2013 OF
Tyler Byerly IN Washington Township 2013 SS
Cody Chase IN Carroll 2013 RHP
Hunter Clark IN Penn 2014 LHP Eastern Illinois
Blake Cleveland IN Northwood 2014 C Central Michigan
Kevin Council IN La Porte 2015 OF
Jordan Cozart IN Evansville Central 2016 SS Olney Central JC
Alex Crowe IN Munster 2013 RHP
Ravaughn Crowley IL Morgan Park 2013 2B
Troy Cullen IN Griffith 2016 LHP Indiana University-South Bend
Logan Daily KY Corydon Central 2017 LHP
Chase Dawson IN Andrean High School 2015 2B
Kaleb DeFreese IN Elkhart Central 2013 OF
Nick DeFreese IN Concord 2014 SS
Jacob Dickson IN Portage 2016 OF Purdue University Fort Wayne
Conner Dove IN Eastside 2017 RHP
Mason Eldridge IN Concord 2013 OF
Luke Florek IN Western 2017 OF Purdue
Joshua Frantz IN Warsaw 2013 2B
Noah Freimuth IN Bishop Dwenger 2016 RHP Purdue
Riley Futterknecht IN Elkhart Central 2013 LHP DePauw University
Aaron Glatt IN Lake Central 2013 RHP Dayton
Logan Green IN Huntington North 2016 C
Agustin Guerrero IN George Washington 2014 SS
Jordan Hochstetler IN Fairfield High School 2013 SS
Cyrus Holland IN Rochester 2014 RHP
Rob Huette IL Willowbrook 2013 RHP
Sam Hughes IN Brownsburg 2018 RHP
Evan Huntley IN Huntington North 2016 LHP
Cole Jacobs IN Hamilton Southeastern 2016 OF
Grant Johnson IN Lebanon 2017 RHP
Logan Kaletha IN Michigan City 2014 OF Indiana
William Kirkwood IN Northwood 2014 C
Allan Korem IN Munster 2013 C
Matt Kotva IN Concord 2013 SS
Jared Lemler IN Warsaw 2013 C
Brock Logan IN Northridge 2013 1B Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jesse Lopez IN Washington 2013 SS
Will Loy IN Heritage Christian 2015 RHP
Adrian Luna IL George Washington 2013 3B
Corbin Maddox IN Daleville 2017 OF Anderson University (IN)
Maris Marazita IN Edwardsburg High School 2014 2B
Joey Martoccio IN Griffith 2017 SS Wabash College
Austin McArt IN Elkhart Central 2013 SS
Alex McCutcheon IN Huntington North 2016 LHP Vincennes JC
Ian McCutcheon IN Huntington North 2018 SS Huntington University (IN)
Matthieu Meihls IN Carroll 2014 1B Ohio Dominican University
Taylor Miller IN Concord 2013 2B
Rece Misura IN Concord 2014 RHP
Austin Moniot IN Northridge 2013 OF
Michael Namisnak IN Elkhart Central 2013 1B
Erik Nelson IN LaPorte 2013 SS
Noah Nigh IN Rushville 2016 RHP
Nicholas Noe IN West Noble High School 2013 Pitcher
J.C. Obringer IN St. Joseph's 2013 LHP
Braden Odom IN Anderson 2017 OF Trevecca Nazarene University
Sam Paddock IN Lawrence North 2017 RHP DePauw University
Stephen Pinarski IN Concord 2014 RHP Manchester College
Riley Potts IN Lafayette Jefferson 2017 RHP Heartland CC
Michael Poulos IN Munster 2013 RHP
Matt Pritz IN LaPorte 2015 C Manchester College
Zach Ramirez IN Charlestown 2016 LHP
Vince Ravotto IN Marian 2013 OF
Kevin Rex IN Park Tudor 2013 LHP Harvard
Andrew Robinson IN Orleans 2015 1B
Wyatt Schwing IN South Dearborn 2016 C Cincinnati
Connor Slabach IN Concord 2013 LHP
Sean Smith IN Peru 2017 RHP Wabash College
William Smithey IN Center Grove 2016 C Indianapolis
Mitchell Sparks IN Carmel 2015 LHP Iowa Lakes CC
Nicholas Sprinkle IN Rushville 2017 SS
Sam Stahley IN Northridge 2014 1B
Jacob Stauffer IN Concord 2013 LHP
Hunter Thorn IN Portage 2016 C Purdue University-Calumet
Jacob Tucker IN Elkhart Memorial 2014 LHP Manchester College
Jake Vernon IN Concord 2015 C Rend Lake JC
Blake Walker IN Chatard 2016 RHP Northern Illinois
Tyler Wenig IN Trinity Lutheran 2015 3B
Reid Werner IN Greenwood 2016 RHP Indianapolis
Jackson White IN Eastside 2017 RHP Franklin College
James Whiteman IN LaVille 2015 RHP
Chad Whitmer IN Penn 2013 RHP Southern Illinois
Owen Wiles IN Knightstown 2018 C
Kyle Yoder IN Northridge 2012 RHP