Prep Baseball Report

Future Prospects Showcase & Educational Camp

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
William Alber MI Edwardsburg 2024 SS
Chase Bays IN Marian 2024 SS Eastern Illinois
Lucas Blanton IN Jeffersonville 2024 OF
Wyatt Boals IN Northridge 2024 C
Brock Bragg IN Indian Creek 2024 C Salem University
Jagger Bray IN Indian Creek 2024 OF
Evan Burns IN Hamilton Southeastern 2025 C
Wyatt Burris IN Hagerstown 2024 1B
Joey Campagna IN Munster 2024 OF
Drew Catron IN La Porte 2024 SS Indiana University-South Bend
Billy Chidsey IN Crown Point 2025 OF
Jaxon Copas IN Central Noble 2024 3B
Cole Decker IN Evansville North 2024 OF Cincinnati
Ethan Dorsey IN Cathedral 2025 RHP
Austin Eysol IN Penn 2024 1B Trine University
Ryder Fernandez IN Lake Central 2025 3B
Matthew Fisher IN Evansville Memorial 2025 RHP Indiana
Andrew Gillihan IL Mount Carmel 2024 SS Oakland City University
Ryne Goldsworthy IN Jay County 2024 1B
Landon Gum IN New Albany 2025 OF
Jase Gunn IN Huntington North 2024 1B Indiana University-South Bend
Sam Hays IN Munster High School 2024 SS Triton JC
Reid Howard IN Forest Park 2024 SS Western Kentucky
Cole Huett IN Our Lady of Providence 2025 OF Virginia
Ryker Hughes IN Bedford North Lawrence 2024 RHP Indianapolis
WIll Jaisle IN Batesville High School 2025 RHP Notre Dame
Joshua James IN Mt Vernon 2024 OF Wabash Valley JC
Kaiden Jensen IL Marian Catholic 2024 OF
Drew Kosteba IN Lake Central High School 2025 OF
Trent Kulig IN Andrean 2025 RHP
Drew Law IN Westfield High School 2025 OF
Peyton Lear IN Northview 2024 1B Indiana Wesleyan University
Chase Loesch IN New Albany 2024 RHP Frontier Community College
Talan Lucas IN Roncalli 2024 1B
Brayden Luce IN South Vermillion 2025 3B
Cameron Manuel IN Tippecanoe Valley 2024 LHP Franklin College
Jackson Michko IN Lake Central 2024 1B
McClain Miller IN Northridge 2024 OF
Nathan Mitchell IN Evansville North 2024 OF
Masen Moravec IN Floyd Central 2024 SS Indiana University Southeast
Seth Newkirk IN Floyd Central 2024 1B Lincoln Memorial University
Luke O'Keefe IN Lake Central 2025 RHP
Collin Osenbaugh IN Shenandoah 2025 SS Louisville
Brady Redman IN Park Tudor 2024 3B Franklin College
Mason Riggins IN Zionsville 2024 RHP
Conner Roth IN Northridge 2024 C
Jaylen Rutherford IN Hanover Central 2025 OF
Clayton Schroeder IN Floyd Central 2024 3B
Alex Schuler IN Borden high school 2024 SS Indiana University Southeast
Carter Soliday KY St Xavier 2024 LHP
JD Stein IN Carmel High School 2025 SS Louisville
Stryker Swenson IN North Central 2024 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Joe Trenerry IN Penn 2024 RHP Purdue
Davis Wagner IN Guerin Catholic 2024 RF Augusta University
Andrew Wallen IN Crown Point 2025 RHP
Joe Washburn IN Saint Joseph 2025 SS
Kale Wemer IN Crawfordsville 2024 RHP Purdue
Kline Woodward IN Bedford North Lawrence 2024 3B Lincoln Trail JC
Teagan Yeagy IN Madison-Grant 2024 SS
Xavier Yeagy IN Madison-Grant Jr./Sr. High School 2025 SS