Indiana Bulls Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Sage Adams IN McCuthceon 2024 C
Chate Amick IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP
Case Anderson IN Zionsville 2024 OF
David Ayers IN Cathedral 2023 SS Butler
Ashton Bandy IN Monroe Central 2022 SS
Garrison Barile IN Center Grove 2023 CF Miami (OH)
Tyson Barker IN William Henry Harrison 2024 RHP
Max Baumer IN Batesville 2023 C
Reece Bellin IN Carmel 2023 OF
Colton Belveal IN Carmel 2021 RHP
Nate Bingman IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2021 SS Parkland College
Max Bond IN Zionsville 2023 C
AJ Bordenet IN Lafayette Central Catholic 2021 SS Marian University (IN)
Drayk Bowen IN Andrean 2023 SS Notre Dame
Caulin Brown IN Fishers 2024 C
Dominic Brown IN Roncalli 2021 C Indianapolis
Jack Brown IN Fishers 2024 RHP Louisville
Dylan Bryant IN Western 2022 LHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Brock Buckley IN Covenant Christian 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Adam Buczkowski IN Carmel 2024 RHP
Wrigley Bumgardner IN Zionsville 2024 OF
Josh Burton IN Salem 2024 RHP
Tyler Cerny IN Center Grove 2022 SS Indiana
Max Clark IN Franklin 2023 OF Vanderbilt
Mac Clarke IN Westfield 2022 OF
Ryan Clevenger IN Carmel 2024 OF
Wyatt Clodfelter IN Brownsburg 2022 OF
Eli Clotfelter IN Mt. Vernon 2021 RHP Volunteer State CC
Auden Cobb IN Noblesville 2022 OF
Aidyn Coffey IN Monroe Central 2022 SS Coastal Carolina
Gavin Collins IN Northridge High School 2023 OF Pennsylvania
Alex Cookerly IN Brebeuf 2023 C
Max Cookerly IN Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School 2021 OF
Anthony Costello IN Avon 2021 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Noah Coy IN Center Grove 2024 SS Cincinnati
Richard Cromartie IN Penn 2024 3B Notre Dame
Daniel Cunningham IN Carmel 2022 OF
Mitchell Dean IN Western 2023 LHP Louisville
Parker Dean IN Western 2022 RHP Purdue
Tyler DeGroote MI Schoolcraft 2022 RHP Rockhurst University
Hogan Denny IN Mooresville 2024 C Indiana
Drew Dickson IN Zionsville 2022 RHP Northwestern
Carter Dixon IN Homestead 2022 C Lawrence Tech
Nate Dohm IN Zionsville 2021 RHP Ball State
Bradyn Douglas IN Frankton 2023 OF
Ahmaad Duff IN Lawrence Central 2024 OF Alabama
Andrew Dutkanych IV IN Brebeuf 2022 RHP Vanderbilt
Cameron Edwards IN Brownsburg 2024 OF
Tyler Etherington IN Mount Vernon 2024 RHP
Mitchell Evans IN Center Grove 2022 OF
Tanner Feece IN Plymouth 2022 OF
Brody Fine IN McCutcheon 2022 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Kyuss Gargett IN Cathedral 2023 SS Kentucky
Logan Gibbs IN Cascade 2024 C
Joshua Girvan IN Zionsville 2024 SS
Cayden Gothrup IN Daleville 2021 LHP Ball State
Garrett Grim IN Blue River Valley 2023 3B
Owen Guilfoy IN Center Grove 2022 3B Indianapolis
Camden Hamlow IN Zionsville 2022 C
Brycen Hannah IN John Glenn 2023 1B
Garrett Harker IN Lebanon 2021 RHP Cincinnati
LUKE HARMON IN Columbus North 2023 RHP
Hunter Harris IN Westfield 2023 OF
Nick Heitman IN Mt. Vernon 2024 OF
Drew Helton IN Whiteland 2024 3B
Henry Hesson IN Avon 2021 3B
Brayden Hibler IN Westfield 2024 SS
Alexander Hill IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2023 RHP
Bryson Hobbs IN Park Tudor 2023 OF
Tyler House IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Ricky Howell IN Pendleton Heights 2023 RHP
Michael Jarek IN Andrean 2021 OF
Evan Jensen IN Zionsville 2022 SS
Nolan Johnson IN N/A 2022 OF
Charlie Jones IN Andrean 2021 SS Anderson University (IN)
Nick Kallen IN Chesterton 2023 RHP
Cody Kantz IN Carmel 2022 2B Anderson University (IN)
Kolby Kazmierski IN Noblesville 2022 SS
Be Keeney IN Roncalli 2022 RHP
Kaleb Kestler IN Mooresville 2024 LHP
Christian Klug IN Cathedral 2024 OF
Kade Langhorst IN Indiana University 2024 RHP Ball State
Jayce Lee IN Saint Joseph 2024 OF Notre Dame
Collin Lindsey IN Westfield 2023 C
Brady Linkel IN South Ripley 2021 RHP Ohio
Keaton Mahan IN Westfield 2022 OF Ohio State
Austin Mallee IL Mount Carmel 2023 SS
Quentin Markle IN Westfield 2021 OF Butler
Bryce Martens IN John Adams 2021 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Carter Mathison IN Homestead 2021 OF Indiana
Benjamin Mazur IN Lafayette Central Catholic 2023 RHP Murray State
Patrick Mazur IN Cathedral 2024 OF
Luke McDonald IN Linton Stockton 2023 RHP Indiana University Kokomo
Zach McLean IN Columbus North 2024 1B
Jacob Medvescek IN Zionsville 2021 OF
Connor Misch IN Lake Central 2022 1B Xavier
Easton Moore IN Zionsville 2023 3B Winthrop
Aidan Murphy IN Center Grove 2022 RHP Delgado CC
Carter Murphy IN West Vigo 2023 3B Indiana State
Jacob Murphy IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Jack Nelson IN Zionsville 2021 LHP Indian Hills CC
Caleb Niehaus IN Castle 2022 SS
David Novak IN Zionsville 2021 C Miami (OH)
AJ Nunley IN Guerin Catholic 2025 SS
Thomas O'Connor IN Mooresville 2021 LHP Cincinnati
Andrew Oesterling IN Oldenburg Academy 2021 SS
Jackson Parent IN Brownsburg 2021 3B Oakland City University
Alonzo Paul Jr IN Andrean High school 2022 C
Brady Pearson IN Mt. Vernon 2024 LHP
Joshua Peek IN Noblesville 2024 OF
Max Petrocelli IN Zionsville 2022 3B
Eli Pillsbury IN Castle 2022 LHP John A. Logan JC
Christian Pownall IN Western 2023 LHP Ohio State
Drew Pressler IN Bluffton 2023 OF
Colin Price IN Zionsville 2022 OF
Braydon Quintana IN Homestead 2022 C
Jim Rasche IN Zionsville 2022 1B
Sam Reed IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2022 LHP Eastern Michigan
Mason Riggins IN Zionsville 2024 RHP
Bryce Riggs IN Noblesville 2023 RHP Eastern Illinois
John Rogers IN Carmel 2021 OF Vanderbilt
Alex Romack IN Westfield 2023 RHP
Kai Ross IN Tri-West 2021 OF
Matthew Santana IN Lake Central 2023 C Wabash Valley JC
Justin Schassburger IN Andrean 2021 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Charlie Schebler IN Batesville 2023 MIF University of Akron
Connor Schmiedlin IN Culver Academies 2023 OF
Aiden Schwartz IN William Henry Harrison 2024 RHP
Brett Sherrard IN Bloomfield 2023 2B Butler
Aidan Shoemaker IN Noblesville 2022 OF
Cole Sigler IN Jennings County 2024 OF
Lucas Stephan IN Noblesville 2024 RHP
Jesse Stout IN Benton Central 2022 SS
Brady Strawmyer IN Hamilton Southeastern 2023 LHP
Michael Stremlaw IN Noblesville 2021 RHP Butler
Preston Tamm IN Westfield 2024 RHP
Brayton Thomas IN Bishop Dwenger 2024 LHP Indiana
Zack Todd IN Wes-Del 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Nick Turner IN Seeger Memorial Jr.-Sr. High School 2022 C Earlham College
Logann Tuttle IN Homestead 2023 1B
Cannon Vandever IN Avon 2024 3B Evansville
Cole VanNatter IN Northwestern 2024 OF
Isaac Waggner IN Loogootee 2024 RHP
Evan Waggoner IN Bedford North Lawrence 2021 C Evansville
Chase Wagner IN Zionsville 2024 RHP Ball State
Tyler Walkey IN Carmel 2024 2B
Alex Watkins IN Western 2022 C Indiana Institute of Technology
Maximus Webster IN Westfield 2022 SS
Gavin Welch IN New Castle 2023 SS
Andrew Wiggins IN Heritage Christian 2023 OF Indiana
Simon Wilkinson IN Zionsville 2024 RHP Illinois
Solomon Williams IN Carmel 2022 OF
Luke Willmann IN Wapahani 2022 C Franklin College
Braxton Wilson IN Martinsville 2021 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jacob Wilson IN Center Grove 2022 RHP Dayton
Cole Wise IN Northwestern 2022 RHP Ball State
Griffin Wolf IN Carmel 2022 1B Anderson University (IN)
Will Worrel IN Fort Wayne Carroll 2023 RHP
Brady Yeryar IN Shakamak 2023 3B Indiana Wesleyan University
Evan Zapp IN Center Grove 2023 OF Queens University (NC)
Dylan Zenor IN Carmel 2023 RHP