Future Prospects Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Riley Agbonhese IN Zionsville 2025 OF
Jaxtyn Alexander IN Crown Point 2025 OF
Flint Alm IN Crown Point 2026 RHP
Eli Bennett IN Cathedral 2025 LHP
Kyle Boots IN Center Grove 2025 RHP
Will Breedlove IN Bloomington North 2025 C
Brayden Caldemeyer IN Mater Dei 2025 SS
Will Coleman IN Castle 2025 LHP
Travis Combs IN Floyd Central 2025 OF
Caden Cooper IN North Harrison 2025 C
Colton Crist IN Tri-West 2025 RHP
Nicholas Foust IN Chesterton 2026 OF
Philip Fry JR. IN Brownsburg 2025 3B
Trent Gill IN Valparaiso 2026 SS
Luke Goben IN Andrean 2026 LHP
Abraham Gomez Jr IN Lake Central 2026 SS
Landon Gum IN New Albany 2025 3B
Trevor Hall IN Fishers 2025 2B
Rhet Heckman IN Owen Valley 2025 RHP
Alex Holsclaw IN Plainfield 2025 C
Kellan Hosek IN Valparaiso 2026 RHP
Jackson Huber IN Edgewood 2025 RHP
Cole Huett IN Our Lady of Providence 2025 OF
Nicholas Hulen IN Hamilton Heights 2025 RHP
Cole Hundt IN Penn 2025 1B
Ross Jackson IN Floyd Central 2025 SS
Will Jaisle IN Batesville 2025 C
Ty Jarvis IN Brownsburg 2025 C
Preston Jessen IN Culver Military Academy 2025 2B
Myles Jones IN Concord 2026 RHP
Zander Keith IN Borden 2025 C
Caleb Kieft IN Illiana Christian 2026 RHP
Drew Kosteba IN Lake Central 2025 3B
Rhett Manuel IN Owen Valley 2025 OF
Riley Matlock IN Southport 2026 C
Kole Miller IN Danville Community 2025 RHP
Kyler Norman IN Western 2025 SS
Lane Norton IN Delta 2025 C
Collin Osenbaugh IN Shenandoah 2025 SS Louisville
Calvin Reuter IN Undecided 2026 OF
Calvin (Tripp) Reuter III IN Undecided 2026 3B
Norberto Saez IN Ben Davis 2025 SS
Landon Sarkey IN Hanover Central 2025 LHP
Zachary Scharnke IN Undecided 2026 2B
JD Stein IN Carmel 2025 SS Louisville
Nathan Sutherlin IN Greencastle 2026 SS
Nick Turner IN Seeger Memorial Jr.-Sr. High School 2022 C
Mick Vagner IN Crown Point 2025 SS
Victor Villegas IN Lake Central 2026 SS
Andrew Wallen IN Crown Point 2025 RHP
Joe Washburn IN St Joseph 2025 SS
Rhys Wolf IN Martinsville 2026 RHP
Mike Wright IN Seymour 2025 RHP
Logan Wroughton IN Undecided 2026 SS
Brody Zielinski IN St Joseph 2025 RHP