Preseason All-State 2022, 2023, 2024 Grads (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chris Bachman IN Crown Point 2022 LHP Saint Xavier University
Isaac Bair IN Lapel 2023 C
Garrison Barile IN Center Grove 2023 OF
Antonio Barnes IN Lake Central 2023 SS
Nick Bassi IN Cathedral 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Luke Bauer IN Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School 2022 OF Georgetown
Jerome Blevins IN West Vigo 2022 C
Drayk Bowen IN Andrean 2023 SS Notre Dame
Brock Bragg IN Indian Creek 2024 C
Joey Brenczewski IN Fishers 2022 SS Indiana
Jace Burton IN Silver Creek 2023 SS
Tyler Cerny IN Center Grove 2022 SS Indiana
Peyton Clerk IN West Vigo 2022 SS
Wyatt Clodfelter IN Brownsburg 2022 OF
Aidyn Coffey IN Monroe Central 2022 SS Coastal Carolina
Adyn Collins IN North Posey 2023 OF
Kevin Corcoran IN Illiana Chrstian High school 2023 LHP
Caden Cornett IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Drew Culbertson IN Center Grove 2023 SS Missouri
Noah DeArmitt IN Franklin Community 2023 LHP
Dominic Decker IN Silver Creek 2022 SS Colorado Mesa University
Aydan Decker-Petty IN New Castle 2022 RHP Indiana
Cody DeJong IN Illiana Christian 2023 RHP
Drew Dickson IN Zionsville 2022 RHP Northwestern
Luke Diekmann IN Evansville North 2023 OF
Carter Dixon IN Homestead 2022 C
Jack Dowell IN William Henry Harrison 2024 C
Peter Dubie IN Park Tudor School 2022 RHP Brown
Carson Dunn IN Fishers 2023 OF
Andrew Dutkanych IV IN Brebeuf 2022 RHP Vanderbilt
Marc Enslen IN Hobart 2022 OF
Brody Fine IN McCutcheon 2022 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Brady Ginaven IN Munster 2022 RHP Indiana State
Chase Golden IN Brebeuf 2022 RHP Western Illinois
Aaron Gouwens IN Illiana Christian 2024 C
Ben Gregory IN Penn 2022 RHP Maryville University of St. Louis
Sam Griffith IN Center Grove 2022 SS Oakland
Owen Guilfoy IN Center Grove 2022 3B
Tim Haas IN Carmel High School 2023 C
Camden Hamlow IN Zionsville 2022 C
Lance Hanna IN Rossville 2024 RHP
Dylan Haslett IN Cathedral 2022 RHP Oakland
Aidan Hatcher IN Zionsville 2022 RHP Butler
Charlie Hawk IN Lawrence Central 2022 RHP
Jake Hooker IN University 2023 SS Xavier
Chris Iatrides IN Munster 2022 SS
Evan Jensen IN Zionsville 2022 SS
Gavin Johnston IN Mt Vernon 2023 SS
Nick Kallen IN Chesterton 2023 RHP
Ben Kennedy IN Evansville Central 2022 SS Taylor University
Dilun King IN West Vigo 2023 SS
Denham Kozy IN Munster 2023 OF
Otto Kyler IN Zionsville 2022 OF
JC Lacher IN West Vigo 2022 RHP
Collin Lindsey IN Westfield 2023 C
Logan Lockhart IN Valparaiso 2022 OF
Ethan Lyke IN Evansville Central 2022 LHP Murray State
Evan Lyke IN Evansville Central 2022 3B
Nathan MacLaren IN Carmel 2022 OF
Keaton Mahan IN Westfield 2022 OF Ohio State
Corbin Malott IN New Castle 2022 SS Purdue
Kaleb Marrs IN West vigo 2023 RHP
CJ Mastagh IN John Adams 2023 RHP
Levi Mavrick IN Eastern Howard 2022 SS
Max McEwen IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP Indiana State
Jackson McFarland IN Terre Haute South 2022 3B Saint Xavier University
Connor Misch IN Lake Central 2022 1B Xavier
Aidan Murphy IN Center Grove 2022 RHP Delgado CC
Ben Murphy IN Center Grove 2023 RHP Indiana
Carter Murphy IN West Vigo 2023 3B Indiana State
Jacob Murphy IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Tyler Neal IN Zionsville 2024 OF
Jayden Ohmer IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2023 OF
Alonzo Paul Jr IN Andrean High school 2022 C
Evan Pearce IN Oak Hill 2022 OF
Jackson Preston IN Fishers 2022 OF Indiana University Kokomo
Konner Quinn IN Riley 2023 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Owen Quinn IN Lawrence North 2022 OF Ball State
Kevin Reed IN Martinsville 2023 LHP Evansville
Sam Reed IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2022 LHP Eastern Michigan
Mitchell Renfro IN Evansville North 2023 RHP
Dillon Rodriguez IN Valparaiso 2022 OF
Garrett Rusch IN New Castle 2022 SS Allen Community College
Josh Russell IN Reitz Memorial 2022 OF
Matthew Santana IN Lake Central 2023 C Tennessee
Matthew Sauter IN Center Grove 2022 OF
Grant Sawa IN Center Grove 2023 C
Charlie Schebler IN Batesville 2023 SS Ohio State
Rhyan Shaffer IN West Vigo High School 2023 RHP
Rylee Singleton IN Evansville North 2023 1B
Blake Sivak IN Lake Central 2024 RHP
Gehrig slunaker IN Mt. Vernon (Fortville) 2022 OF
Brenden Smith IN Lake Central 2024 LHP
Hunter Snyder IN Lake Central 2023 SS
Gage Stanifer IN Westfield 2022 RHP Cincinnati
Brady Strawmyer IN Hamilton Southeastern 2023 LHP
Jonathan Stroh IN Carmel 2022 1B Olivet College
Case Sullivan IN Carmel 2023 SS
Jake Thometz IN Munster 2022 LHP
Cameron Tilly IN Castle 2023 RHP Auburn
Griffin Tobias IN Lake Central 2024 SS Indiana
Zach Wager IN Columbus North 2022 LHP
Steven Walsh IN Brownsburg 2022 C Western Illinois
Maximus Webster IN Westfield 2022 SS
Caiden White IN Jeffersonville 2024 RHP
Solomon Williams IN Carmel 2022 OF
Joey Wilmoth IN Fishers 2022 RHP Illinois State
Jacob Wilson IN Center Grove 2022 RHP Dayton
Owen Winters IN Kouts 2022 3B Purdue University-Northwest
Cole Wise IN Northwestern 2022 RHP Ball State
Griffin Wolf IN Carmel 2022 1B Anderson University (IN)
Jack Woodard IN Westfield 2022 SS Hanover College
Nathan York IN F.J. Reitz - Evansville 2023 C