Prep Baseball Report

Indiana Top Prospect Games 6.24.13

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bryce Aldridge IN Bloomington North 2014 C Indianapolis
William Anderson IN Columbus East 2015 RHP Northern Illinois
Daniel Asbury IN Elkhart Memorial 2015 SS
Chris Ayers IN Westfield 2015 OF Indiana State
Jonathan Azar IN Munster 2014 LHP DePauw University
Maverick Bacon IN North Montgomery 2015 SS Ball State
Brian Ball IN Chatard 2015 OF
Drew Bertram IN Zionsville 2016 3B Air Force
Jacob Brewer IN Southridge 2015 LHP West Virginia
Mason Bruce IN McCutcheon 2015 3B
Josh Burke IN Jeffersonville 2014 2B
Noah Burkholder IN Crown Point 2015 RHP Waubonsee CC
Brendan Burns IN Hamilton Southeastern 2014 RHP Ball State
Brad Burton IN Fishers 2015 RHP
Ryan Campbell IN Carmel 2014 RHP Pittsburgh
Nick Chambers IN Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School 2014 SS Emory & Henry College
Brady Cherry IN Lapel 2015 3B Ohio State
Garrett Christman IN Noblesville 2014 SS Butler
Hunter Clark IN Penn 2014 LHP Eastern Illinois
Sam Claycamp IN Columbus East 2015 3B Dayton
Zach Cleaver IN Bloomington North 2014 OF Heidelberg University
Blake Cleveland IN Northwood 2014 C Central Michigan
Tanner Cleveland IN NorthWood 2016 C
John (J.D.) Cox IN Shelbyville 2014 C
Nathaniel Coy IN Center Grove 2015 C
Cameron Curry IN Columbus East 2015 OF St. Joseph's University - Brooklyn
Nick DeFreese IN Concord 2014 SS
Alex Del Rio IN Munster 2014 C Missouri
Dillin Diehm IN Garrett 2015 1B Indiana State
Ryan Dugan IN Rising Sun High Schoool 2014 C
Clay Dungan IN Yorktown 2015 SS Indiana State
Shae Durham IN Silver Creek 2014 SS
Michael Farkas IN Mishawaka Marian 2014 RHP
Marshall Farren IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2015 SS
Evan Finke IN Columbus North 2015 C
Tony Giannini IN Carmel 2014 C Ohio
Braden Giroux IN McCutcheon 2015 OF Wabash Valley JC
Taylor Goshen IN FW Carroll 2014 RHP Wichita State
Treg Haberkorn IN Leo 2014 LHP Cincinnati
Thomas Hall IN Pendleton Heights 2015 OF Heartland CC
Kevin Hammond IN Franklin Central 2014 RHP Marian University (IN)
Myles Hann IN McCutcheon 2014 SS Heartland CC
TJ Harmon IN McCutcheon 2015 RHP Ball State
Alec Hassfurther IN Forest Park 2014 C
Kody Hoese IN Griffith 2016 3B Tulane
Tyler Houston IN Brownsburg 2014 OF Butler
Grant Inman IN FW Carroll 2015 RHP Valparaiso
Andrew Jackson IN Kankakee Valley 2014 LHP Wabash College
Brandon Johnson IN New Albany 2014 RHP Xavier
Erik Kelsch IN Carmel 2015 SS
Matt Kent IN FW Canterbury 2015 RHP Xavier
Brenden Kirkendall IN Concord 2014 RHP Manchester College
Hayden Kissee IN Greenfield Central 2014 RHP Kaskaskia JC
Matt Kubacki IN Chesterton 2015 RHP Vincennes JC
Zack Longnecker IN Tri 2014 RHP Vincennes JC
Tyler Lucas IN Roncalli 2016 LHP Indianapolis
Braydan Luce IN Avon 2015 OF Hanover College
Ross Lundy IN Floyd Central 2014 1B
Drew Madden IN Lawrence North 2014 2B
Devin Mann IN Columbus North 2015 2B Louisville
Justin Martin IN Mooresville 2015 RHP Marian University (IN)
Matthew Mathies IN Loogootee 2014 RHP
Nicholas McCormick IN Speedway 2014 SS Lincoln Trail JC
Travis Mears IN Brownsburg 2015 SS
Matthieu Meihls IN Carroll 2014 1B Ohio Dominican University
Luke Miller IN Cowan 2015 3B Indiana
Paul Milto IN Roncalli 2015 RHP Indiana
Daylan Nanny IN Plainfield 2017 1B Arizona Western JC
Tanner Nicholson IN Greencastle 2015 OF Franklin College
Cameron O'Brien IN Chesterton 2015 3B
Alec Olund IN Lake Central 2014 OF Purdue
Matt Patton IN East Noble 2014 SS Taylor University
Nathan Phillips IN Yorktown 2015 C Purdue University Fort Wayne
Stephen Pinarski IN Concord 2014 RHP Manchester College
Nick Podkul IN Andrean 2015 2B Notre Dame
Jay Prior IN Center Grove 2014 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Kahi'au Quartero IN Avon 2017 C Marian University (IN)
Justin Reed IN Lawrence North 2016 RHP Indiana
Nathaniel Rhodes IN Fishers 2014 RHP Marshall
Blake Richardson IN Bloomington North 2014 SS
Tyler Richardson IN Knightstown 2015 1B
Brandon Ruble IN Franklin Central 2014 C
Trevor Salmon IN Noblesville 2014 LHP Southern Indiana
Chandler Sanburn IN Avon 2014 RHP Wichita State
Reid Schaller IN Lebanon 2016 RHP Vanderbilt
Tyler Schneider IN South Spencer 2015 SS
Alex Schoettmer IN Jac-Cen-Del 2014 LHP
Dylan Scott IN St. Joseph 2015 OF
Brenden Seren IN Lake Central 2014 SS
Matt Simmerman IN Eastern (Greentown) 2015 C Southeastern CC (IA)
Alec Skalka IN Munster 2014 SS Purdue University-Calumet
Tyler Smith IN New Castle 2014 3B Vincennes JC
Zach Spears IN Mt. Vernon 2015 LHP Miami (OH)
James Spera IN Norwell 2015 OF Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jake Sprinkle IN Franklin Central 2014 RHP Indianapolis
Dylan Stutsman IN Bloomington North 2014 RHP Indianapolis
Matthew Turk IN Speedway 2014 3B Marian University (IN)
Josh Turnock IN Mishawaka Marian 2014 C Eastern Illinois
Tyler Ward IN Hertiage Hills 2015 RHP Indiana State
Nolan Watson IN Lawrence North 2015 RHP Vanderbilt
Zack Whitehead IN Franklin Central 2014 LHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Jared Wolfe IN Terre Haute South 2015 OF Wabash College
Jimmy Yates IN Franklin Central 2014 3B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Owen Young IN Alexandria-Monroe 2015 1B Ohio State
Judah Zickafoose IN Westview 2014 OF Grand Canyon