Mid-Summer Open, Fort Wayne

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kameron Colclasure IN Fremont High School 2021 SS
Brendon Denaway IN Penn 2019 C Hope College
Jack Dickson IN Portage 2019 RHP
Angel DiFederico IN New Haven High School 2019 C
Carter Dixon IN Homestead 2022 C Lawrence Tech
Jed Downham IN Bishop Dwenger 2020 C Anderson University (IN)
Dustin DuPont IN Tecumseh 2020 C
Evan Etchison IN Daleville 2020 RHP Grace College
Gabriel Eurit IN Lewis Cass 2020 RHP
Chase Franz IN Eastside 2019 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Jarrett Gibson IN Angola 2019 OF
Jerod Handshoe IN Carroll 2021 SS
Brennan Harrington IN Elkhart Central 2019 SS
Michael Herrold IN Bishop Dwenger 2020 OF Chandler-Gilbert CC
PBR Indiana IN Indiana 2005 RHP
Graham Kollen IN Homestead 2021 RHP Huntington University (IN)
Xavier Nolan IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 C Saint Francis (IN)
Braydon Quintana IN Homestead 2022 C
Chris Scheid IN New Haven 2019 OF
Callan Stauffer IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Sean Walker IN Homestead 2020 RHP
Eric Wigginton IN Charlestown 2021 RHP Spalding University
Cameron Woehnker IN North Side HS 2020 SS Grace College