Mid-Summer Open, Ft. Wayne

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kyle Callahan IN Zionsville 2018 OF DePauw University
Payton Dennison IN Rossville 2019 OF Quincy University
Eric Doyle IN FW Bishop Dwenger 2018 SS Lake Erie College
Easton Dupay IN Kokomo 2019 LHP
Evan Etchison IN Daleville 2020 RHP Grace College
Nathan Goodsell IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 1B Albion College
Tommy Hansen IN Roncalli 2019 OF Wabash College
Brandon Heiges IN Homestead 2018 2B
Charlie James IN Snider 2018 SS
Jack James IN Snider 2018 OF
Reese Kuhns IN Snider 2019 C Heidelberg University
Lincoln Lantz IN Carroll 2020 OF
Elliott Lesperance IN Huntington North 2018 SS
Nick Lynn IN Southport 2019 C
Maxwell Moser IN Jay County 2018 3B Huntington University (IN)
Nick Nelson IN Zionsville 2018 OF DePauw University
DJ Owens IN Noblesville 2019 3B
Jackson Schutzenhofer IL Schaumburg Christian 2018 OF Elgin CC
Nick Smith IN Carroll 2020 RHP
Daniel Stephen IN Northrop 2019 2B
Cole Vassilo IN Cathedral 2019 SS
Luke Welch IN South Ripley 2018 RHP Thomas More College
Joseph White IN Eastside 2019 C
Connor Williams IN Cardinal Ritter 2020 2B
Kyle Winkler IN Center Grove 2018 C