NE Indiana Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Will Butts IN Yorktown 2020 C
Jacob Contadeluci IN Bishop Luers 2020 RHP
Austin Dorsey IN Homestead 2020 C
AJ Dull IN South Adams 2022 C Indiana Institute of Technology
Tanner Ealing IN Carroll 2020 3B
Dylan Eggl IN Central Noble 2021 RHP Southeastern CC (IA)
Caleb Fuelling IN Homestead 2020 LHP
Jerod Handshoe IN Carroll 2021 SS
Rocco Hanes IN Norwell 2021 3B
Graham Kollen IN Homestead 2021 RHP Huntington University (IN)
Jayden Lepper IN Homestead 2021 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Kaiden Lucero IN Logansport 2023 OF
Noah Mack IN New Palestine High School 2021 1B
Maxwell Meisner IN North Side High School 2020 LHP
Brooks Miller IN East Noble 2020 OF
Nathan Musselman IN North Miami 2020 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Xavier Nolan IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 C Saint Francis (IN)
Tyler Papenbrock IN Leo 2021 LHP Huntington University (IN)
Russell Paxton IN tippecanoe valley 2020 RHP
Evan Pearce IN Oak Hill 2022 OF
Jaden Pugh IN Delta 2020 1B
Mitchell Roever OH Elder 2020 OF Defiance College
Matthew Schnepp IN Huntington North 2021 SS
Tucker Shull IN Tippecanoe Valley 2020 OF
Grant Simmons IN Homestead 2021 RHP Huntington University (IN)
Alex Smith IN Fort Wayne Carroll 2022 SS Indiana Institute of Technology
Callan Stauffer IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Tanner Trippiedi IN Tippecanoe Valley 2020 SS
Trevor Walker IN Bellmont High School 2022 OF
Brett Wathen IN Norwell 2021 RHP
Ben Weadock IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 RHP
Cameron Woehnker IN North Side HS 2020 SS Grace College