Northern IN Winter Preview 1.3.15

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nick Anderson IN Highland 2018 C Kankakee CC
Nate Buss IN Lowell HS 2017 RHP
Daniel Calo IN Portage 2017 SS
Riley Cuma IN Westville 2016 LHP
Jacob Dickson IN Portage 2016 OF Purdue University Fort Wayne
Evan Frank IN Crown Point 2016 2B
Christian Gloff IN Munster 2017 LHP Saint Xavier University
Will Gorsuch IN Bishop Dwenger 2016 RHP
Lukas Jaksich IN Andrean 2016 LHP Saint Joseph's College (NY)
Evan Kahre IN Evansville Central 2017 SS Olney Central JC
Michael Lakomek IN Portage 2017 2B
Jason Lamont IN Lake Central 2017 3B
Jarrett Lopez IN Lake Central 2017 C Indiana Institute of Technology
Joey Martoccio IN Griffith 2017 SS Wabash College
Kody McGuire IN Portage 2016 3B
Matt Olovich IN Guerin Catholic 2017 SS Franklin College
Nicholas Ricci IN Crown Point 2016 1B
Julian Rutherford IN Griffith 2018 3B
Lucas Schultz IN Valparaiso 2017 OF
Mitchell Sparks IN Carmel 2015 LHP Iowa Lakes CC
Clay Thompson IN Andrean 2018 OF Oakland
Hunter Thorn IN Portage 2016 C Purdue University-Calumet
Conner Tomasic IN Lake Central 2018 SS Purdue
Douglas Visnack IN Lake Central 2018 RHP
Lucas Watts IN Hobart 2016 C
Michael Wolfe IN Hobart 2017 RHP
Alexander Zarazee IN Marian 2017 LHP