Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State 2020 Grads (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Trey Anderson IN Westfield 2020 SS
Sean Azcui IN Bloomington South 2020 OF
Isaac Barkdull IN Center Grove 2020 RHP
Ethan Bates IN Frankton 2020 LHP Frontier Community College
Zach Behrmann IN North Central 2020 LHP Indiana
Eli Bell IN Zionsville 2020 C DePauw University
Hoyt Bennett IN Highland 2020 C Rockhurst University
Aiden Bradbury IN Carmel 2020 RHP Cincinnati
Alex Brooks IN Carmel HS 2020 SS
Terry Busse IN Valparaiso 2020 RHP Georgia Tech
Dominic Cantanzarite IN Yorktown 2020 RHP
Aidan Carlisle IN Franklin Central 2020 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Austin Carr IN Franklin Central 2020 3B Grace College
Adam Chapman IN Columbus North 2020 OF
Conner Christopher IN Jeffersonville 2020 RHP Olney Central JC
Casper Clark IN Columbus North 2020 RHP John A. Logan JC
Benjamin Collins IN Chesterton 2020 LHP Concordia University-Chicago
Kyle Cortner IN Cathedral 2020 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
Cameron Crick IN Greenwood 2020 OF Asbury University
Chase Davis IN Floyd Central 2020 OF
Derrick Dawson IN Mishawaka 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Alex DeVaney IN Center Grove 2020 OF
Cole DeWael IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 OF
Drew Dillon IN Center Grove 2020 1B Olney Central JC
Bryce Dorton IN Westfield 2020 3B Lansing CC
Tanner Dreher IN Covington 2020 C Quincy University
Logan Duffy IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 C
Christian Elswick IN Penn 2020 RHP
Max Engelking IN Guerin Catholic 2020 LHP Eastern Illinois
Evan Etchison IN Daleville 2020 RHP Grace College
Adam Euler IN F. J. Reitz 2020 OF Evansville
Evan Fauquher IN Yorktown 2020 SS Hillsdale College
Cole Gilley IN Columbus East 2020 RHP Indiana State
Parker Gryskevich IN Brownsburg 2020 C Wittenberg University
Jose Guzman Jr. IN Ben Davis 2020 RHP Cincinnati
Grant Herron IN Center Grove 2020 RHP Bradley
Alex Hewitt IN Hamilton Heights 2020 C
Kaden Hill IN Zionsville 2020 RHP Montevallo
Aiden Hinds IN Delta 2020 SS Ball State
Jake Huston IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 3B
Tyler Jakob IN Mississinewa 2020 OF Kankakee CC
Corey Jeanor IN Franklin Central 2020 SS Ashland University
Ty Johnson IN Lawrence North 2020 RHP Ball State
Hunter Keip IN Carmel 2020 3B
Sam Klein IN Bloomington North 2020 RHP Ball State
Kyle Kline IN Penn 2020 SS
Gene Kolarik IN Crown Point 2020 RHP Illinois State
Sebastian Kuhns IN Carroll 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Gabe Landeros IN Cathedral 2020 OF
Cody Li IN Carmel High School 2020 OF Charleston (WV)
Griffin Lohman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 RHP
Manuel Lopez IN Northrop 2020 SS
Nick Lukac IN Fishers 2020 SS Dayton
Eli MacDonald IN Homestead 2020 SS Bethel University (IN)
jeren maxwell IN Monrovia 2020 1B
Matt McCauley IN Western High School 2020 RHP
Billy McNamara IN Yorktown 2020 1B Defiance College
Caleb Mealy IN Blackford 2020 C Northern Illinois
William Melby IN Munster 2020 RHP Triton JC
Max Meyer IN Floyd central 2020 OF Indiana State
Cooper Miles IN Noblesville 2020 SS Dyersburg State CC
Cameron Miller IN Snider 2020 OF Franklin College
Kaid Muth IN Fishers 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Camden Nagel IN Noblesville 2020 RHP
Tyler Nemtuda IN Portage 2020 LHP Florence-Darlington JC
Cooper Noel IN Monrovia 2020 2B Clark State CC
Ronnie Nowak IN Munster 2020 SS Marshalltown CC
Kyren Power IN Avon 2020 OF Heartland CC
AJ Reid IN Highland 2020 SS Wabash College
Jacob Roof IN Chesterton 2020 C
Dalton Roush IN Shoals 2020 1B
Jonathan Sabotnik IN Crown Point 2020 OF Illinois State
Gavin Seebold IN Our Lady of Providence 2020 RHP Eastern Kentucky
Colton Shirley IN Lapel 2020 SS
Costa Sirounis IN Munster 2020 RHP Indiana
Gehrig Smalstig IN Yorktown 2020 C
Andrew Snider IN Charlestown 2020 RHP Morehead State
Eddie Spoelman IN Illiana Christian 2020 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Jake Stadler IN Mt. Vernon 2020 C Purdue
Joey Starrett IN Eastern Hancock High School 2020 RHP
Max Stecher IN Daleville 2020 OF Indiana University Southeast
Josh Stevenson IN Yorktown 2020 OF
Payton Tamm IN Westfield 2020 C Dyersburg State CC
Cory Taylor IN Shelbyville 2020 SS Eastern Michigan
Jackson Taylor IN Yorktown 2020 SS Indiana State
Keenan Taylor IN Guerin Catholic 2020 3B Parkland College
Nick Taylor IN Lawrence North High School 2020 OF
Jared Thompson IN Decatur Central High School 2020 LHP
Luke Torrance IN Franklin 2020 OF
Grant Trinkle IN Columbus North 2020 OF John A. Logan JC
Michael Uhrig IN Carmel 2020 C
Webster Walls IN Clarksville 2020 SS Bellarmine University
Max Weller IN Chesterton 2020 OF Wabash Valley JC
Christian Williams IN Carmel 2020 C Michigan State
Gabe Wright IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2020 OF