Hoosier Holiday Showcase 12.6.15

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Matthew Annee IN Bishop Chatard 2017 3B Wabash College
Chandler Atterson IN Terre Haute North 2018 OF
Seth Baugh IN Lapel 2019 RHP College of Central FL
Landon Bell IN Loogootee 2017 2B
Jameson Born IN Brebeuf 2017 RHP
Luke Bramlett IN Indian Creek 2018 OF
Colin Buchan IN Chesterton 2018 SS
Nicholas Carrizales IN Whiteland 2018 RHP Earlham College
Quinn Cobb IN Hamilton Sutheastern 2018 C
Chad Colbert IN Hamilton Southeastern 2017 RHP
Jackson Cornett IN South Ripley 2018 2B
Jacob Daftari IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 2B Indiana Institute of Technology
Bobby Dearing IN Lafayette Harrison 2018 1B Western Michigan
Dawsyn DeMott IN Monrovia 2017 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Connor Drews IN Brebeuf 2017 SS Earlham College
Bailey Falkenstein IN Jeffersonville 2018 3B Olney Central JC
Lucas Goodin IN Tri-West 2018 SS Indiana Wesleyan University
Josh Ham IN Martinsville 2020 1B Southern Indiana
Nate Hemmerich IN Kokomo 2018 RHP Earlham College
Spencer Hert IN Greenfield Central 2017 LHP Marian University (IN)
Tyler (TJ) Jahanshahi IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Scott Judy IN Home School 2018 RHP
Drew Kelly IN Carmel 2019 OF Hanover College
Jordan Kistler IN Monrovia High School 2017 OF
Michael Knecht IN Seymour 2018 OF Franklin College
Derek Lasky IN Valparaiso 2017 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Damon Lux IN Shelbyville 2018 OF Duke
Grant Maas IN Evansville Central 2019 C
TJ Mann IN Bishop Chatard 2018 1B
Tyler Martin IN New Palestine 2017 OF
Jordan McCoy IN Bloomington North 2018 RHP
Jett McGowan IN Brebeuf 2017 C Kankakee CC
Sam Meek IN Hauser 2018 RHP
Shaine Mitchell IN Brebeuf 2017 OF
Taylor Moring IN Evansville North 2018 C
Zackary Overton IN SB Riley 2016 OF
Tyler Owens IN Noblesville 2018 RHP Northwood University
Jake Petrusky IN Columbus North 2018 RHP
Zachary Pitney IN Triton 2017 1B
Zachary Prickett IN Western Boone 2017 RHP
Garrett Ramsey IN Bedford North Lawrence 2018 C
Anthony Reyes IN Twin Lakes H.S. 2018 SS
Donald (Griffin) Rhoads IN Fishers 2018 RHP
Will Richman IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2018 RHP Grinnell College
Zach Robinson IN Eastern 2017 SS
Pharaoh Smith IN Lawrence Central 2018 OF
Samuel Steimel IN Sullivan 2018 RHP Evansville
Jackson Sweeney IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 OF
Kevin Thompson IN Columbus North 2017 LHP
Clayton White IN Eastern Hancock 2017 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Jonah Wichman IN Columbus East 2019 SS Butler