Prep Baseball Report

Winter Preview

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Tristan Baker IN Fishers 2019 RHP Purdue University-Northwest
Hayden Berg IN Penn 2019 RHP Western Michigan
Cam Bolling IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 OF
Brock Boynton IN Penn 2019 OF Quincy University
Tyson Bray IN Seton Catholic 2019 C
Logan Brown IN Center Grove High School 2020 3B Judson University (IL)
Aidan Carlisle IN Franklin Central 2020 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Brady Coram IN Mooresville 2020 RHP Danville Area CC
Derrick Dawson IN Mishawaka 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Blake DeHart IN Tri-West 2019 C
Greyson Droste IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 1B University of Akron
Max Engelking IN Guerin Catholic 2020 LHP Eastern Illinois
Owen Farrington IN Taylor 2020 1B
Eric Fettinger IN Fishers 2020 RHP John Wood CC
Derek Foncannon IN North Vermillion 2019 OF
Graham Gonzales IN Valparaiso 2019 SS
Cameron Gray IN Bloomington North 2020 C
Josh Gross IN Floyd Central 2019 OF Glen Oaks CC
Trey Heidlage IN Batesville 2019 SS Marian University (IN)
Cooper Hellman KY North Oldham 2021 RHP Western Kentucky
Grant Herron IN Center Grove 2020 RHP Bradley
Alex Hewitt IN Hamilton Heights 2020 C
Cameron Holycross IN Lapel 2018 RHP Indiana State
Isaac Housman IN Reitz Memorial 2019 RHP Southern Indiana
Carson Husmann IN South Central 2019 OF Bradley
Parker Jones IN Greenwood 2021 RHP
Quintin Kirch IN North Central (Indianapolis) 2018 RHP
Sebastian Kuhns IN Carroll 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Zach Lane IN Lawrence Central 2019 SS Indiana State
Timothy (TJ) Laplante, Jr. IN Westfield 2020 RHP
Nick Lukac IN Fishers 2020 SS Dayton
Nick Lynn IN Southport 2019 C
Levi Mavrick IN Eastern Howard 2022 SS
Ethan McDaniel IN Franklin Central 2018 OF
Blake Mills IN Danville 2019 2B
Aidan Murphy IN Center Grove 2022 RHP Delgado CC
Tyler Nelson IN Chesterton 2020 OF Indiana State
Evan Newman IN West Vigo 2019 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Ethan Palmer IN Franklin Central 2021 OF
Christian Robinson OH Colerain 2019 OF
Gage Rowe IN Tri 2019 2B
Caden Ruhnow IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 OF
Kelton Saylor IN Rossville 2019 OF Kentucky State University
Calvin Shepherd IN Lawrence North 2021 RHP Illinois
Zach Short IN Center Grove 2020 RHP
Tyler Slack IN Danville 2020 LHP
Logan Smith IN Greensburg 2019 SS Indiana University-South Bend
Chris Spafford IN Lawrence North 2019
William Spear IN Lawrence North 2019 C Indianapolis
Brody Summers IN Franklin Central 2019 2B Hanover College
Tristan Taylor IN Garrett 2020 OF Earlham College
Adam Terrell IN Rossville 2019 1B
Felix Valero IN North Central 2018
Alexander Washlock IN University 2020 SS
AJ Wheeler IN Evansville North 2019 C
Jimmy Wolff IN Center Grove 2020 3B Saint Mary's University of Minnesota