Prep Baseball Report

Winter Preview 2.28.16

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nolan Abell IN Charlestown 2018 SS
Brady Adams IN Plainfield 2017 1B Concordia University-Chicago
Matthew Annee IN Bishop Chatard 2017 3B Wabash College
Dawson Armstrong IN Noblesville 2017 RHP
Braden Baer IN Elkhart Memorial 2018 OF
Samuel Beier IN Wheeler 2018 3B
Holden Bell IN Yorktown 2018 RHP
Owen Bennett IN Crawfordsville 2020 C
Andrew Benson IN Lawrence North 2017 2B
Evan Bogenschneider IN Hanover Central 2018 2B
Timmy Borden IN Providence 2018 SS Louisville
Trever Boyle IN Princeton 2018 C
Max Bridgewater IN Roncalli 2017 C Manchester College
Alec Brunson IN Dekalb 2018 C Purdue University Fort Wayne
Peyton Bull IN Fort Wayne Carroll 2019 1B
AJ Cantrell IN Zionsville 2018 1B
Brayden Clark IN Western 2018 C Trine University
Charlie Collins IN Goshen 2017 OF
Evan Conner IN Sullivan 2017 3B
Mark Cummings IN North Central 2018 SS
Jacob Cutter IN Greenwood 2017 OF Greenville College
Jacob Daftari IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 2B Indiana Institute of Technology
Logan Daily KY Corydon Central 2017 LHP
Connor Drews IN Brebeuf 2017 SS Earlham College
Riley Eberhart IN Lafayette Jefferson 2018 LHP Marian University (IN)
Marcus Gholston IN Valparaiso 2018 OF Arizona Western JC
Bryce Ginder IN FW Carroll 2019 C Indiana Wesleyan University
Ryan Hackworth IN Leo 2019 RHP Heidelberg University
Max Hanas IN Lafayette Harrison 2017 OF
Eric Harris IN Lawrence North 2017 SS
Will Hayes IN Terre Haute South 2017 SS Missouri University of Science and Technology
Troy Hickman IN Dekalb 2018 1B Trine University
Clyde Hope IN Center Grove 2018 RHP
Hayden Jones IN Carroll 2018 C Illinois State
Kole Kramer IN Cowan 2016 2B
Michael Krol-Cain IN Kankakee Valley 2018 C
Jonathon LaGuire IN Lafayette Harrison 2018 OF Marian University (IN)
Corbin Landrum IN Huntington North 2017 C Wabash College
Noah Leising IN Homestead 2017 2B
Seth Maki IN Seymour 2018 OF
Charlie May IN Delta 2017 OF Elmhurst University
Ian McCutcheon IN Huntington North 2018 SS Huntington University (IN)
Max McKee IN Shenandoah 2017 SS Indiana University Kokomo
Austin Moody IN Washington 2017 OF
Jarrod Moon IN Carmel 2017 OF
Taylor Moring IN Evansville North 2018 C
Konner Morris IN Huntington North 2018 3B
Mack Murphy IN Cathedral 2018 OF Ball State
Cameron Nance IN Westfield 2018 SS
Elliott Obermaier IN Perry Meridian 2018 C
Jack Parisi IN Homestead 2017 RHP Spalding University
Jake Petrusky IN Columbus North 2018 RHP
Jared Poland IN Cathedral 2018 RHP Louisville
Gabe Reel IN Hamilton Heights 2018 C Marietta College
Andrew Roberts IN New Palestine 2017 2B
Michael Rocco IN Zionsville 2017 SS Ohio Northern University
Dylan Rosado IN Greenwood 2017 OF
Sawyer Scheitler IN Brebeuf 2017 3B
Luke Smoot IN Mt. Vernon 2017 C Franklin College
Elijah Spears IN Yorktown 2017 3B
Kolt Stevens IN Clinton Central 2019 C
Connor Stout IN Greenwood 2017 OF
Owen Thresh IN Greenfield-Central 2019 C
Peyton Tracy IN Taylor 2018 C Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Austin Warren IN Crawfordsville 2020 RHP
Tre Watson IN Providence 2016 SS Vincennes JC
Cole Wemer IN Southmont 2018 RHP Marian University (IN)
Cody Williams IN Brownstown Central 2017 RHP
Benjamin Wilson IN Cathedral 2018 RHP
Nathan Zweig IN Carmel 2017 OF