Prep Baseball Report

2020 PBR Future Games (MS INVITE)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Doby Bartling MS Brandon 2023 3B Meridian CC
Eli Berch MS Jackson Prep 2022 C Louisiana Tech
Emaarion Boyd MS South Panola High School 2022 OF
Jackson Cheek MS Nettleton 2022 OF North Alabama
Cy Craig MS Jackson Prep 2022 OF Northwest Mississippi CC
Cal Culpepper MS Clarkdale 2023 SS Southern Miss
Brice Deaton MS Pontotoc 2022 3B Jones College
TJ Dunsford MS East Central 2023 3B Southern Miss
Will Gibbs MS Jackson Prep 2022 RHP Mississippi State
Gage Haley MS Lewisburg 2023 RHP Mississippi State
Jacob Hill MS Lewisburg 2022 SS Northwest Mississippi CC
Brayson Hubbard MS Ocean Springs 2023 OF Southern Miss
Houston Johnson MS Pascagoula 2022 OF
Kaleb Lipscomb MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2023 MIF Hinds CC
Duncan Mathews MS Jackson Prep 2023 C South Alabama
Nickolas Monistere MS Northwest Rankin 2022 SS Southern Miss
Riley Myers MS Leake Academy 2023 OF Mississippi State
Justin Robinson MS Pearl River Central 2022 RHP Louisiana-Monroe
Matthew Roncalli MS Saltillo 2022 C Northwest Mississippi CC
Brock Tapper MS Desoto Central 2022 LHP Mississippi State
Austin Tommasini MS Madison Central 2022 RHP Mississippi State
Montravious Winn MS Ridgeland 2023 SS Louisiana-Lafayette