PBR Mississippi Commitments

Name State School Class Pos. Commitment
Farmer Abendroth MS Warren Central 2019 RHP Louisiana State
Cade Adkins MS Eupora 2021 RHP Blue Mountain College
Kemp Alderman MS Newton Academy 2020 C Mississippi
Kole Alford MS North Pike 2019 LHP Pearl River CC
Taylor Alford MS Parklane Academy 2020 2B Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Bailey Allbritton MS Grenada 2019 RHP Itawamba CC
Sheffield Anthony MS North Pontotoc 2019 C Northeast Mississippi CC
William Armistead MS Mooreville 2019 RHP Itawamba CC
Coleton Ausbern MS Nettleton 2018 RHP Jones County JC
Davidson Austin MS West Lauderdale 2019 2B Jones County JC
Matthew Azordegan MS St. Andrews 2022 RHP Hinds CC
Peydon Badon MS North Pike 2021 2B Southwest Mississippi CC
Josh Bailey MS St. Joseph Madison 2019 2B Southwest Mississippi CC
Rudy Baldwyn MS East Union 2022 RHP Northwest Mississippi CC
Roper Ball MS Nanih Waiya 2018 SS East Central CC
Gray Bane MS Lewisburg 2021 C Mississippi State
Garrett Barger MS Petal 2021 LHP Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Josh Basil MS East Union 2019 SS Northeast Mississippi CC
Beau Bates MS Caledonia 2019 OF East Mississippi CC
Dalton Baxley MS Enterprise 2018 RHP Pearl River CC
James Beard MS Loyd Star 2019 OF Meridian CC
Benjamin Bell MS Germantown 2018 OF Mississippi State
Cade Bell MS East Union 2019 OF Northwest Mississippi CC
Eli Berch MS Jackson Prep 2022 C Louisiana Tech
Thaxton Berch MS Jackson Prep 2021 2B Louisiana Tech
Blayze Berry MS Heritage academy 2019 SS Mississippi State
Zane Berry MS Sumrall 2019 2B East Mississippi CC
Blaze Berry MS Heritage 2020 - Mississippi State
Sam Bianco MS Oxford 2020 2B Louisiana-Lafayette
Ben Bianco MS Oxford 2017 1B Louisville
Drew Bianco MS Oxford 2018 SS Louisiana State
Kenner Bizot MS Wesson Attendance Center 2020 RHP Copiah-Lincoln CC
Reid Blakley MS Brandon 2018 RHP East Mississippi CC
Wyatt Blalock MS Madison Central 2019 OF Jones County JC
Hunter Blalock MS Madison Central 2018 OF Mississippi State
Logan Bland MS Houston 2019 SS Lipscomb
Stone Blanton MS Madison Ridgeland 2022 OF Mississippi State
Devin Bloodworth MS Carroll 2020 C Delta State University
Dylan Bond MS Lewisburg 2019 3B East Central CC
Kyle Booker MS DeSoto Central 2020 OF Tennessee
DM'trice Booth MS Oak Grove 2020 - Southern
DeeJay Booth MS Oak Grove 2020 OF Southern
Jordan Bowden MS Callaway 2016 LHP Copiah-Lincoln CC
Bran Boyd MS Hartfield Academy 2022 1B Hinds CC
Jesse Boydstun MS Winston Academy 2018 OF East Central CC
Bryce Braddock MS New Hope 2018 1B Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Colton Bradley MS Hartfield academy 2022 OF Mississippi State
Davis Bradshaw MS McLaurin 2017 OF Meridian CC
Ben Brantley MS Hernando 2019 1B Louisiana Tech
Blaise Breerwood MS Poplarville 2020 SS Nicholls State
Braeden Brewer MS Stone 2021 C Meridian CC
Bryce Brock MS Lewisburg 2018 LHP Hinds CC
Gavin Brogden MS Brookhaven Academy 2021 SS Copiah-Lincoln CC
Beau Bryans MS Madison Central 2022 LHP Auburn
Elijah Bryson MS Germantown 2018 2B Holmes CC
Trace Buffkin MS Magnolia Heights 2020 OF Northwest Mississippi CC
Brandon Bullock MS Lawerence County 2018 OF Copiah-Lincoln CC
Walker Burchfield MS Clinton 2018 RHP Hinds CC
O'Neil Burgos MS Brookhaven Academy 2018 1B Jones County JC
Jerry Burkett MS Hattiesburg 2020 OF Southern
Jonathan Burn MS Stone 2021 SS Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Cole Burton MS Germantown 2022 OF Meridian CC
Kendrick Butler MS Parklane Academy 2018 SS Mississippi Delta CC
Bryce Capobianco MS Saltillo 2019 OF Mississippi Delta CC
Parker Caracci MS Jackson Prep 2015 RHP Mississippi
Christopher Carron MS St. Andrew 2018 RHP Rhodes College
Kylan Carter MS Houston 2018 1B Itawamba CC
Connor Carter MS Germantown 2018 OF Hinds CC
Daniel Casto MS NorthPoint Christian 2018 LHP Memphis
Bryce Chance MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2021 OF Mississippi State
Jackson Cheek MS Nettleton 2022 OF North Alabama
Tucker Childers MS N/A 2016 C Northeast Mississippi CC
Micah Chillers MS Southhaven 2019 2B Itawamba CC
Myles Christian MS Olive Branch 2017 SS Middle Tennessee State
Kellum Clark MS Brandon 2020 1B Mississippi State
Blayne Clark MS Water Valley 2020 RHP Mississippi Delta CC
Braydon Coffey MS Parklane academy 2019 C Southwest Mississippi CC
T-Tez Cole MS N/A 2016 OF Southwest Mississippi CC
Ethan Coley MS Magnolia Heights 2022 OF Meridian CC
Colby Collier MS Clinton 2018 SS Hinds CC
Calabe Collins MS Raymond 2019 1B Mississippi Delta CC
Jacob Compton MS DeSoto Central 2018 1B Coahoma CC
Jackson Conn MS Jackson Academy 2021 RHP Mississippi State
Clay Cook MS Mize Attendance Center 2019 SS East Central CC
Jake Cook MS Madison Central 2022 LHP Southern Miss
Hendrix Cooley MS Southaven 2018 3B Meridian CC
Seth Cooper MS McLaurin 2022 2B Meridian CC
Matt Corder MS Germantown 2018 SS Hinds CC
Jalen Cowan MS Clinton 2020 C New Orleans
Cooper Cox MS Ripley 2017 LHP Northeast Mississippi CC
Cy Craig MS Jackson Prep 2022 OF Northwest Mississippi CC
Graham Crawford MS Sumrall 2019 C Pearl River CC
Kyle Crigger MS Corinth 2017 SS Itawamba CC
Garrett Crochet MS Ocean Springs 2017 LHP Tennessee
Cade Crosby MS Gulfport 2020 SS Samford
Sam Crowe MS Parklane Academy 2022 SS Southwest Mississippi CC
Kelly Crumpton MS Oxford High School 2021 SS Mississippi
Cal Culpepper MS Clarkdale 2023 SS Southern Miss
Dalton Cummins MS Seminary 2018 RHP Pearl River CC
Gage Dailey MS Lawerence County 2018 RHP Copiah-Lincoln CC
Page 1 of 6