Mississippi/Alabama Border Battle (INVITE ONLY)

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jayden Adcox MS Forest 2023 C East Central CC
Bodie Agnew MS St. Joseph, Madison 2022 2B
Tristan Baldwyn MS East Union Attendance Center 2025 OF
Chase Ballard MS Tupelo 2024 SS
Doby Bartling MS Brandon 2023 3B Meridian CC
Elijah Basham MS Lewisburg 2023 OF East Mississippi CC
Bran Boyd MS Hartfield Academy 2022 1B Hinds CC
Preston Bright MS North Delta 2022 1B
Steele Brooks MS Houston 2024 RHP
Christian Cameron MS Northwest Rankin 2022 OF Copiah-Lincoln CC
Corbyn Clayton MS Pontotoc City 2026 SS
Jack Cummings MS North Pontotoc 2025 C
Nicholas Douglas MS Southaven 2022 2B Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Griffin Enis MS Corinth 2025 CF Mississippi
Keondre Fields MS Magnolia Heights 2023 OF Missouri
Colin Flurry MS Booneville 2025 C
Colton Foster MS Marshall Academy 2022 LHP
Cade Gadman MS Jackson Academy 2022 2B
Kody Gilmore MS Lewisburg 2024 2B
Hayze Gregory MS Winston Academy 2023 OF
Cooper Hall MS Ingomar Attendance Center 2022 OF
Austin Hannigan MS Lewisburg 2024 SS Southeastern Louisiana
Cam Harrison MS Mooreville 2025 RHP
John Hay MS St Patricks 2024 C
Bryson Jackson MS Kossuth 2024 C
Clark Janzen MS Booneville 2025 RHP
Currie Jones MS Northwest Rankin 2023 LHP Meridian CC
Reid Kent MS Oxford 2024 3B
Drew Lambert MS Madison-Ridgeland Academy 2024 RHP
Kaden Martin MS Colorado State University Pueblo 2022 RHP
Duncan Mathews MS Jackson Prep 2023 C South Alabama
Evan McCarthy MS Saltillo 2022 OF Hinds CC
Brayden McKnight MS Magnolia Heights 2024 OF
Warner Michael MS Alcorn Central 2022 C
Maddox Miller MS Oak Grove 2025 LHP Mississippi State
Mason Morgan MS East Rankin Academy 2022 C Mississippi Delta CC
Jarrett Morris MS Lewisburg 2023 3B Itawamba CC
Drew Prosek MS Magnolia Heights 2023 3B Gulf Coast State College
Major Quin MS Jackson Prep 2025 OF
Jed Rinehart MS Saltillo 2023 RHP
Walker Sanders MS Marshall Academy 2023 OF Brigham Young
Brady Saxton MS Northwest Rankin 2025 OF
Tyler Sledge MS Amory 2023 RHP Itawamba CC
Ben Stringer MS Hartfield 2023 1B
Sam Thomas MS St Joseph Catholic- Madison 2022 3B
Gage Thompson MS Oak Grove 2025 RHP
Baker Walker MS Lake Cormorant 2023 C Northwest Mississippi CC
Eli Waters MS Petal 2023 RHP Pearl River CC
Eli Wheat MS Oak Grove 2025 2B
Daniel Whitfield MS East Union 2025 OF
Andrew Williams MS Alcorn Central 2024 SS
Logan Williams MS Kossuth 2024 2B