Prep Baseball Report

Mississippi Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Sam Brooks MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2018 RHP
Keonte Carter MS Terry 2018 1B
Landon Cochran MS Madison-Ridgeland Academy 2018 RHP
Braydon Coffey MS Parklane academy 2019 C Southwest Mississippi CC
Benjamin Cooper MS Magnolia Heights 2020 OF
John Cooper MS Magnolia Heights 2020 OF
JaQuan Copeland MS Hazlehurst 2020 C
Devin Daniels MS East Marion 2020 2B
Patrick Gill MS Columbia Academy 2020 C
Dexter Jordan MS Hattiesburg 2018 OF Pearl River CC
Devin Kennedy MS O'Bannon 2018 OF
Cade Killingsworth MS North Pike 2018 RHP Jones College
JT McCaffrey MS Bogue Chitto 2021 SS
Landry McQueen MS Seminary 2018 2B Copiah-Lincoln CC
Adarius Myers MS Seminary 2018 OF Louisiana Tech
Preston Ray MS Madison-Ridgeland Academy 2018 LHP
Spencer Smith MS Central Hinds Academy 2018 RHP
AJ Stinson MS Hattiesburg 2018 RHP Alabama State
Cade Suber MS Laurel Christian 2019 RHP
Landon Tomkins MS Northwest Rankin 2018 OF Hinds CC
Xavier Wansley MS Terry 2019 OF
Brady Wilson MS Parklane 2020 3B Jones College
Conner Wilson MS Parklane Academy 2021 RHP