Prep Baseball Report

MS Fall Identification Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jaxon Adams LA Denham Springs 2023 C East Central CC
Jayden Adcox MS Forest 2023 C East Central CC
Max Askew MS Resurrection Catholic 2023 OF
Rudy Baldwyn MS East Union 2022 RHP Northwest Mississippi CC
Charles Barber MS Tupelo High 2023 LHP
Tanner Blackwell MS Tri County Academy 2024 RHP Copiah-Lincoln CC
William Blevins MS Ocean Springs 2024 LHP
Jacob Brooks MS New Albany 2022 SS
Andrew Burgess MS Central Hinds Academy 2023 1B Southwest Mississippi CC
Christian Cameron MS Northwest Rankin 2022 OF Copiah-Lincoln CC
Takorre Clowers MS Clinton 2023 2B Hinds CC
Spence Coffman MS Tishomingo County 2022 SS Southeastern Louisiana
Sam Cook MS Wayne Academy 2023 C Copiah-Lincoln CC
Seth Cooper MS McLaurin 2022 2B Meridian CC
William(Will) Crawford MS Corinth 2021 3B
Hunter Daley MS Lawrence County 2021 OF
Cameron Deaton MS Itawamba Agricultural 2021 SS
Ryan Etheridge MS Central Hinds Academy 2023 RHP
Tyler Ferguson LA Airline 2023 OF Copiah-Lincoln CC
Adam Francisco MS St. Aloysius 2022 SS
Walker Frederic MS Resurrection Catholic 2023 SS
Wade Fulton MS Brandon 2022 OF
Brent Garner MS Long Beach 2021 SS
Carson Gault MS New Albany 2021 3B East Mississippi CC
Colton Greene MS Wayne County 2023 C
Sanders Griffis MS Neshoba Central High school 2024 SS
Caleb Hall MS Heritage Academy 2022 RHP Pearl River CC
Ryan Herbison MS Northwest Rankin 2022 OF
Andy Hillman MS Petal 2023 RHP
Cade Holifield MS Wayne County 2023 OF
Gatlin Huber MS Newton County 2022 LHP
Bryson Jackson MS Kossuth 2024 C Itawamba CC
Marcus Jackson MS Richland 2022 SS
Marvin Jackson MS Richland 2022 3B
Tyler Janos MS Clinton 2022 C
Darren Johnson MS Southaven 2021 SS Mississippi Delta CC
Jonah Katsaboulas MS Brandon 2022 SS Pearl River CC
Turner Leathers MS Tupelo 2022 RHP East Mississippi CC
Nate Neely MS Wayne County 2022 SS
Christopher Nelson MS Ocean springs 2024 OF
Charlie Olsen MS Gulfport High School 2022 OF Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Collin Paul MS New Albany 2021 OF East Mississippi CC
Joshua Paul MS New Albany 2022 RHP Louisiana Tech
Connor Pittman MS Wayne County 2022 RHP
Braylon Pitts MS Tishomingo County 2024 C
Alan Ramirez MS Southaven 2021 1B
Evan Rogers MS Northwest Rankin 2022 SS Jones College
Joseph Scarborough MS Resurrection Catholic 2022 C
Aaron Seiter MS Clinton 2024 3B Jones College
Brant Smith MS New Hope 2022 RHP
Caleb Thompson MS Madison Central 2023 SS Blue Mountain College
Tatum Turner MS Bruce 2024 UTILITY Northwest Mississippi CC
Elliott Wiggins MS Clinton 2024 1B
Ethan Wiggins MS Clinton 2023 OF Jackson State