PBR-MS North vs. South Showcase Series (PRCC)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ben Adams MS Brookhaven 2023 C
Brice Ainsworth MS North West Rankin 2022 SS Hinds CC
Garrett Barger MS Petal 2021 LHP Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Hayden Barrett MS Sumrall 2021 OF
Tanner Beaugez MS Ocean Springs 2023 SS Holmes CC
Ethan Boleware MS Sebastopol 2021 SS
Tyler Booth MS Taylorsville 2022 C
Gavin Brogden MS Brookhaven Academy 2021 SS Copiah-Lincoln CC
Connor Brooks MS Northwest Rankin 2022 RHP Jones College
Cayden Burger MS Petal 2024 SS
Jonathan Burn MS Stone 2021 SS Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Reeves Crowder MS South Jones 2021 RHP
Hayes Davis MS Starkville 2022 3B
Joseph DeWitt MS Pass Christian 2021 LHP
McCarty English MS Ocean Springs 2023 RHP Southern Miss
Walker Floyd MS East Rankin Academy 2022 RHP
Jacob Gray MS Clinton 2023 C
Tyler Gunter MS Diberville 2022 RHP
Holton Hartzog MS Columbia Academy 2023 LHP
Colton Hegwood MS Brandon 2021 2B Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Triston Hickman MS Stone High School 2021 C Pearl River CC
Jaxon Hiestand MS East Central 2021 3B
Eli Hilbun MS Pass Christian 2022 RHP
Alford Hill MS Bayou Academy 2022 1B
Thomas Hollingsworth MS Germantown 2021 C Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Reagan Houston-Williams MS Warren Central 2023 C
Lauren Jaynes II MS Pass Christian 2024 OF
Matthew Jefcoat MS Pillow Academy 2021 C
Michael Jefcoat MS Pillow Academy 2021 2B
Andrew Jones MS Brandon High School 2021 3B
Braiden Jones MS Stone 2021 2B
Kelby Jordan MS Taylorsville 2022 C
Davis Knight MS Petal 2023 LHP
Sam Landrum MS Picayune high school 2022 C
Zach Lowery MS Columbia Academy 2023 SS
JP Lyon MS Oak Grove 2021 RHP Pearl River CC
Jayden Mark MS Petal High School 2022 C
Cade Mattison MS Lamar Christian 2021 RHP Jones College
Mason McCaleb MS Northwest Rankin 2022 LHP Hinds CC
Jordan McCollins MS South Panola 2022 SS
Jeremiah Newman MS d'Iberville 2022 1B Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Lawson Odom MS West Jones 2023 SS Southern Miss
Marshall Phillips MS Sumrall 2022 SS Pearl River CC
Rhodes Randle MS Pascagoula 2022 1B Mississippi Gulf Coast JC
Ty Richard MS Richton 2021 C
Brady Robertson MS Picayune 2024 1B Pearl River CC
Evan Rogers MS Northwest Rankin 2022 SS Jones College
Gavin Thurman MS South Jones 2024 SS
Connor Tice MS Stone 2024 RHP
Noah Tice MS Stone 2021 1B
Dawson Underwood MS Picayune 2022 RHP
Nicholson Vance MS Presbyterian Christian 2021 SS
Gavin Vordick LA H. L. Bourgeois 2023 3B
Eli Waters MS Petal 2023 RHP Pearl River CC
Tyler Willis MS Stone 2022 SS