Prep Baseball Report

PBR MS North vs South Showcase Series

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Adam Adkins MS Nettleton 2021 SS
Colby Allen MS Starkville Academy 2022 C Northwest Mississippi CC
Ayden Alsobrooks MS Starkville Academy 2022 LHP
Rudy Baldwyn MS East Union 2022 RHP Northwest Mississippi CC
Eli Berch MS Jackson Prep 2022 C Louisiana Tech
Thaxton Berch MS Jackson Prep 2021 2B Louisiana Tech
Andrew Burgess MS Central Hinds Academy 2023 1B Southwest Mississippi CC
Cole Burton MS Germantown 2022 OF Meridian CC
Zac Butler MS New Hope High School 2021 3B
Jackson Cheek MS Nettleton 2022 OF North Alabama
Elijah Coleman MS Tupelo 2022 OF
Ethan Coley MS Magnolia Heights 2022 OF Meridian CC
Stone Collier MS Itawamba Agricultural 2022 C
Evan Conlee MS Calhoun City 2024 1B
Preston Conlee MS Calhoun City 2021 3B
Eli Dale MS Choctaw County 2023 C
Micah Daniell MS Oak Grove 2022 1B
Brice Deaton MS Pontotoc 2022 3B Jones College
Cameron Deaton MS Itawamba Agricultural 2021 SS
Drake Douglas MS Saltillo 2023 OF Northeast Mississippi CC
Nicholas Douglas MS Southaven 2022 2B Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Hank Eaton MS Kossuth 2024 RHP Auburn
Cody Farr MS Houston 2021 C
Barrett Fondren MS Central Holmes Christian 2022 3B
Colton Foster MS Marshall Academy 2022 LHP
Jennings Fulton MS Winston Academy 2022 3B
Randall Futral MS Starkville Academy 2022 2B Jones College
Bryce Glenn MS Amory 2023 3B Itawamba CC
Payne Hairald MS Nettleton 2023 2B
Caleb Hall MS Heritage Academy 2022 RHP Pearl River CC
Bo Howell MS North Pontotoc 2021 3B
Jay Huggins MS Corinth 2022 2B
Drew Humble MS Nettleton 2022 1B
Eli Hussey MS Mooreville 2024 C
Taylor Hussey MS Mooreville 2022 OF
Darren Johnson MS Southaven 2021 SS Mississippi Delta CC
Monroe Johnson MS Madison Central 2024 3B
Cason Jones MS Pine Grove 2021 RHP Holmes Community College
Parker Knight MS Eupora 2021 2B
James Kugle MS Noxapater Attendance Center 2023 SS
Peyton Lathrop MS Kossuth 2023 RHP
Blake Loper MS Lafayette 2021 3B
Peyton Martin MS Madison-Ridgeland Academy 2022 OF Northwest Mississippi CC
Jackson Mayer MS Myrtle Attendance Center 2022 LHP Northeast Mississippi CC
Evan McCarthy MS Saltillo 2022 OF Hinds CC
Jordan McCollins MS South Panola 2022 SS
Jackson McCoy MS Booneville 2021 C
Harris McReynolds MS Starkville Academy 2022 SS
Will McReynolds MS Starkville Academy 2022 OF
Nickolas Monistere MS Northwest Rankin 2022 SS Southern Miss
Mason Morgan MS East Rankin Academy 2022 C Mississippi Delta CC
Jarrett Morris MS Lewisburg 2023 3B Itawamba CC
Jameson Mosley MS Jackson Academy 2024 OF
William (Will) Norris MS Desoto Central 2021 3B
Ben O'Neal MS Mooreville 2021 1B
Chess Parker MS Corinth 2021 OF
Banks Perry MS Starkville 2021 SS
Dalton Powell MS Winston Academy 2022 LHP
Landon Powell MS Desoto Central 2021 OF Itawamba CC
Conner Roberson MS Southaven 2022 C
Bo Rock MS Amory 2022 C Itawamba CC
Matthew Roncalli MS Saltillo 2022 C Northwest Mississippi CC
Carson Rowland MS Pine Grove 2022 OF
Sam Roy MS Oxford 2024 OF Holmes CC
Gatlin Sanders MS Madison Central 2022 SS Jones College
Ross Simmons MS Northwest Rankin 2023 LHP
Spencer Singley MS Heritage Academy 2024 OF
Porter Skelton MS Starkville Academy 2022 RHP
Tyler Sledge MS Amory 2023 RHP Itawamba CC
Evan Smith MS Nettleton 2022 3B
Noah Steen MS Central Holmes Christian School 2022 2B
Conner Stewart MS Madison ridgeland academy 2022 C
Brock Tapper MS Desoto Central 2022 LHP Mississippi State
Jack Taylor MS Corinth 2022 OF
Tatum Turner MS Bruce 2024 UTILITY Northwest Mississippi CC
Demarkez West MS Neshoba Central 2024 1B East Central CC
Wes White MS Northwest Rankin 2024 RHP Copiah-Lincoln CC
Cooper Williams MS Germantown 2021 RHP Copiah-Lincoln CC