Prep Baseball Report

Top Prospect Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Farmer Abendroth MS Warren Central 2019 RHP Louisiana State
Josh Bailey MS St. Joseph Madison 2019 2B Southwest Mississippi CC
Beau Bates MS Caledonia 2019 OF East Mississippi CC
Thaddeus Bishop MS Jackson Academy 2020 1B
Logan Bland MS Houston 2019 SS Lipscomb
Kyle Booker MS DeSoto Central 2020 OF Tennessee
DeeJay Booth MS Oak Grove 2020 OF Southern
Jayshard Bradfield MS Terry 2019 2B
Ben Brantley MS Hernando 2019 1B Louisiana Tech
Kylon Bush MS Gentry 2019 1B
Hayden Campbell AL Marengo Academy 2020 1B
Jake Carr MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2020 3B
John Cartwright MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2019 C
Graham Crawford MS Sumrall 2019 C Pearl River CC
Austin Dean MS Pearl River Central 2019 RHP Pearl River CC
Peyton Donaldson MS West Harrison 2020 1B Pearl River CC
Colin Frederickson MS St. Stanislaus 2019 C
Alex Frillman MS DeSoto Central 2019 1B Holmes CC
Austin Fugler MS Enterprise 2020 RHP Hinds CC
Weston Fuller MS Lewisburg High School 2020 RHP Northeast Mississippi CC
Landon Gartman MS Enterprise 2019 RHP Pearl River CC
Bo Gatlin MS Oxford 2019 SS Southeastern Louisiana
Jonathan Giachelli MS Pillow Academy 2019 3B
M. Hayden Graves MS Ethel 2021 C
Zachary Griffith MS Mize 2020 1B
Tyler Harper MS Northeast Jones 2019 C Mississippi Delta CC
Colson Harris MS West Jones 2019 2B Jones College
Derrick Hartfield MS Perry Central 2019 OF
Josh Hill MS Indianola 2019 RHP Mississippi State
Chase Honeycutt MS DeSoto Central 2020 C Jones College
Jaden James MS Starkville 2020 OF East Mississippi CC
Grant Johnson MS Hernando 2019 C East Central CC
Kris Jones MS Oak Grove 2019 OF Pearl River CC
Matt Jones MS Jim Hill 2020 OF
Alan Kivett MS Warren Central 2020 RHP
Shane Lewis MS Warren Central 2020 OF Chipola College
Patrick Little MS Northeast Jones 2019 RHP Hinds CC
Chase Logan MS Grenada 2019 SS East Mississippi CC
Grady Lucas MS Columbia 2019 C
River Orsak TX Barbers Hill 2019 SS Western Texas JC
Gates Pee MS Clinton 2019 C
Drew Pendergrass MS Florence 2020 3B
Cole Pittman MS Porters Chapel 2019 OF Coahoma CC
Landon Rascoe MS Hattiesburg 2019 RHP Jones College
Landon Rawson MS Central Holmes Chrisitan 2019 RHP Southeastern Louisiana
Byrion Robinson MS Brookhaven 2020 LHP Louisiana-Lafayette
Jackson Roy MS Oxford 2020 3B
Austin Russell MS Pisgah 2021 1B Holmes CC
Landon Sanderson MS New Hope 2019 2B
Mac Sims MS DeSoto Central 2020 RHP Northwest Mississippi CC
Caleb Smith MS Lewisburg 2019 LHP Coahoma CC
Cooper Smith MS Lewisburg 2019 SS Christian Brothers University
Luke Smith MS Picayune Memorial 2020 RHP Mississippi Delta CC
Christopher Snopek MS Madison-Ridgeland Academy 2020 SS Harvard
Brady Spring MS Brookhaven Academy 2020 SS
Caleb Sterling MS Warren Central 2023 C Hinds CC
Caleb Stewart MS Starkville 2019 OF
Sam Suggs MS Magnolia Heights 2019 C Holmes Community College
Cody Swanson MS Madison Ridgeland Academy 2019 OF
Branson Tadlock MS Jackson Academy 2021 SS Jones College
Braxton Thoms MS Brandon 2021 C
Tristan Tigrett MS Brandon 2019 3B Hinds CC
Holland Townes MS St. Andrews 2019 RHP Memphis
Luke Treadway MS Lewisburg 2019 2B
Bryson Ware MS Germantown 2019 3B Auburn
Tanner Watts MS Brookhaven Academy 2020 RHP
Jacob Weaver MS Amite School Center 2020 RHP
Garrett Webb MS Lamar School 2020 OF