2019 South ATL Border Battle

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bryan Arendt NC Holly Springs 2021 C UNC Wilmington
Isaac Armstrong NC East Lincoln 2023 SS East Carolina
Justin Best NC Combine Academy 2023 OF Florida State
Ben Buchman NC East Chapel Hill 2021 OF Swarthmore College
Ryan Clifford NC Pro5 Academy 2022 OF Vanderbilt
Ayden Edwards NC Pro5 Academy 2021 C East Carolina
Drew Fletcher NC Falls Lake Academy 2020 RHP North Carolina State
Payton Green NC Pro5 Baseball Academy 2021 SS North Carolina State
Michael Groves NC Holly Springs 2020 C UNC Asheville
Bryson Hammer NC Alexander Central 2020 LHP Dallas Baptist
Travis Hamrick NC Watagua 2020 RHP Catawba Valley CC
Jake Harwood NC Whiteville 2020 SS North Carolina State
Tommy Hawke NC Reagan 2021 SS Wake Forest
Jagger Haynes NC West Columbus 2020 LHP North Carolina
Archie Dean Herring NC Greensboro Day 2021 OF Charlotte
Tucker Holland NC The Burlington School 2023 LHP Arkansas
Brandon Hudson NC Cuthbertson 2021 RHP North Carolina State
Gus Hughes NC Grimsley 2020 RHP Charlotte
Coby Ingle NC Rockingham County 2020 RHP North Carolina State
Cooper Ingle NC AC Reynolds 2020 C Clemson
Xavier Isaac NC East Forsyth 2022 1B Florida
David Keith NC Fuquay Varina 2020 RHP High Point
Caleb Ketchie NC Combine Academy 2021 RHP Gordon State JC
Cade Kuehler NC Cuthbertson 2020 RHP Campbell
Rhett Lowder NC North Stanly 2020 RHP Wake Forest
Ryan McCrystal NC Fuquay-Varina 2021 C East Carolina
Troy McGirt SC P27 Academy 2021 1B Wake Forest
Garrett Moffett NC Wayne Country Day 2021 LHP North Carolina State
Connor Monroe NC West Forsyth 2020 RHP North Carolina State
John Newton NC Cuthbertson 2021 OF UNC Wilmington
Avery Pearce NC North Johnston 2021 RHP
Cannon Pickell NC Currituck County 2020 RHP Pitt CC
Matt Poole NC Corinth Holders 2021 RHP Coker College
Lincoln Ransom NC Whiteville 2020 OF Old Dominion
Jake Soorus NC North Lincoln 2020 OF Appalachian State
Austin St. Laurent NC Western Alamance 2020 SS East Carolina
Carson Starnes NC P27 Academy 2021 RHP North Carolina
Dane Stewart NC Pro 5 Academy 2020 OF Wake Forest
Hunter Stokely NC Fike 2020 1B North Carolina
JD Suarez NC Charlotte Christian 2021 SS Charlotte
Hayden Summers NC Northwest Guilford 2020 RHP Pittsburgh
Tanner Thach NC Perquimans 2022 LHP UNC Wilmington
Dalton Thomason NC Forestview 2021 RHP
Trey Truitt NC East Mecklenburg 2020 OF North Carolina State
Colby Wilkerson NC Kerr Vance Academy 2020 SS North Carolina
Cameron Williams NC Apex Friendship 2022 RHP