PBR Scout Day: Carolina Rockies

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Trey Armstrong NC East Surry 2022 SS
Will Austin NC Eastern Alamance 2020 RHP Fayetteville Tech CC
Nicholas Badgett NC North Surry 2020 SS
Carter Bass NC High Point Christian 2021 SS Catawba College
Blake Benoit NC Wake Forest 2022 2B
Isaiah Brown NC Northeast Guliford 2023 C
Wesley Buck NC South Stokes 2021 LHP North Carolina Central
Drake Carrick NC High Point Christian 2020 OF Greensboro College
Bryson Chandler NC West Forsyth 2022 OF
John Davenport NC Davie County 2020 LHP Wake Technical CC
Konor Davis NC Alexander Central 2023 OF
Jake Dulski NC Christ the King 2023 OF
Jake Dunlap NC High Point Christian 2023 OF Brunswick CC
Joe Gaither NC North Iredell 2020 RHP Caldwell Community College
Casey Graham NC Forbush 2021 RHP
Rhett Gryder NC Forsyth Country Day 2022 1B
Nick Hartley NC Wilkes Central 2020 C Cleveland Community College
Justin Hayes NC Davie County 2023 3B
Noah Hill NC High Point Christian 2022 C Old Dominion
Brennan Hord NC Oak Grove 2022 RHP Lenoir-Rhyne College
Taj Jones NC Southwest 2022 OF
Eli Kitchens NC West Iredell 2020 SS
Gabriel Kitchens NC West Iredell 2020 OF
Daniel Lawson NC Davie County 2022 C
Mason Little NC Uwharrie Charter 2021 RHP
Jacob Mabe NC West Stokes 2020 SS Mount Olive University
Dylan Mathis NC Oak Grove 2022 OF
Evan McCreary NC East Surry 2021 2B
Aiken Minton NC Wilkes Central 2020 SS Catawba Valley CC
Jarrett Murray NC North Davidson 2020 1B Pfeiffer University
Jacob Myers NC Central Davidson 2020 SS
Ryan Palmer NC Wake Forest 2022 SS
Aiden Picciano NC Mooresville 2022 SS King University
Chance Purvis NC Union Pines 2022 RHP Louisburg JC
Austin Sabo NC Mooresville 2022 2B
Josh Sherrill NC South Iredell 2021 3B Caldwell Community College
Matthew Sherrill NC South Iredell 2021 SS
Jackson Shore NC Lake Norman Charter 2020 SS St. Andrews Presbyterian College
Evan Suarez NC Oak Grove 2021 LHP Louisburg JC
Carson Swaim NC Oak Grove 2020 RHP Mars Hill College
Clay Tompkins NC North Surry 2020 C
Colby Umbarger NC North Iredell 2023 OF East Carolina
Maxwell White NC Hough 2023 LHP North Carolina