PBR Scout Day: Dry Pond Baseball

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Logan Agosta NC East Gaston 2022 C Cleveland Community College
Parker Agosta NC East Gaston 2022 OF Cleveland Community College
Joshua Allen NC Langtree Charter 2020 SS Catawba Valley CC
Thompson Amos NC Hopewell 2020 C
Nick Andrews NC Bandys 2020 RHP
Dylan Arms NC North Gaston 2020 RHP Cleveland Community College
Gavin Blackwood NC Highland School of Technological 2023 C
Kyle Brittain NC North Lincoln 2021 C Surry CC
Garrett Brouwer NC Southlake Christian 2022 RHP Methodist University
Ethan Bryant NC North Lincoln 2021 OF
Ty Cobb NC East Lincoln 2020 RHP Walters State CC
Michael Crayton NC West Stanly 2021 RHP North Carolina A&T
John Davenport NC Davie County 2020 LHP Wake Technical CC
Gavin Fragale NC Southlake Christian 2021 SS Belmont Abbey College
Michael (Trey) Hillman NC Mooresville 2021 RHP
Trevor McHouell NC Mooresville 2020 2B
Michael McRorie NC Mountain Island Charter 2020 1B Caldwell Community College
Carson Phuntek NC Langtree Charter 2021 2B
Mikey Polito NC Southlake Christian 2022 OF
Trey Putnam NC Langtree Charter 2020 OF Mars Hill College
Gavin Raab NC Mooresville 2022 LHP Mars Hill College
Landon Reeves NC North Lincoln 2022 SS Coker College
Ben Schneider NC Pine Lake Preparatory 2021 2B
Tyler Sellers NC Mountain Island Charter 2020 C Mars Hill College
Timothy Shafer NC North Lincoln 2022 OF
Colin Shannon NC Pine Lake Preparatory 2021 RHP
Noah Sigmon NC East Lincoln 2020 2B Cleveland Community College
Justin Smith NC Southpoint 2022 SS
Nathan Smith NC Pine Lake Preparatory 2021 RHP
JW Taylor NC Langtree Charter 2020 RHP West Virginia University Institute of Technology