Prep Baseball Report

OHSBCA Underclassmen Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jonny Askew OH Mount Vernon 2024 OF
Jake Barker OH Chardon 2023 1B Notre Dame College
Ben BoBo OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 OF
Case Boos OH Eastwood Pemberville 2023 SS
Dominic Bouscher OH Toronto 2024 OF Central Michigan
Landon Brandt OH Wapakoneta 2023 RHP Indiana State
Adam Bright OH North Ridgeville 2023 SS
Bryce Brookhart OH St. Henry 2023 SS Indiana Tech
Nicholas Bruder OH Centerville 2023 SS Adrian College
Owen Canter OH Manchester 2023 RHP Walsh University
Cole Carter OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 OF
Noah Cassell OH Tecumseh 2024 C Wright State
Michael Ciavolella OH Archbishop Hoban 2024 OF Eastern Michigan
Isaac Cooperrider OH Lancaster 2023 LHP
Carson Cox OH Dublin Coffman 2024 3B Indiana State
Konner Daughriety OH Mount Vernon 2024 3B Ashland University
Bryden Decaminada OH Delaware Hayes 2024 2B
Dane Ebel OH Lincolnview 2023 SS Lincoln Trail JC
Brock Ebright OH Eaton 2023 2B
Levi Ellis OH Elyria Catholic 2023 LHP
Nathan Ennis OH Miamisburg 2023 C
Kam Garlock OH Liberty-Benton High School 2023 LHP
Lincoln Garlock OH Liberty Benton 2023 SS
Micah Geise OH Unioto 2023 OF Lake Erie College
Andrew Griffin OH Unioto 2023 OF
Charlie Griffith OH St. Charles Prep 2024 LHP
Garrett Grinstead OH Johnstown 2023 1B
Austin Guerra OH Toledo Central Catholic 2024 RHP Tiffin University
Donny Hardy OH Chagrin Falls 2023 OF
Andrew Harp OH Jonathan Alder 2023 OF
Jakob Heatherington OH Bellaire 2023 RHP
Joey Helms OH Canal Winchester 2023 RHP Mercyhurst University
Matt Hubbard OH Perrysburg 2024 RHP Toledo
Gavin Hyde OH Boardman 2023 RHP Marietta College
David Jimenez OH Defiance 2023 UTILITY
Krayton Kern OH Archbold 2023 OF Adrian College
Aidan Kiessling OH Defiance 2023 RHP Findlay
Logan Kray OH Edgewood 2024 1B
Nate Kress OH Bowling Green 2023 RHP Bowling Green State
Niko Kreuzer OH St.Francis DeSales 2023 RHP
Jace Lipps OH Tri-Village Patriots 2023 OF
Caden Lockwood OH Dublin Jerome 2023 3B
Robert Martin OH South webster 2023 LHP
Liam (Tommy) McCollister OH Tuslaw 2023 C
Drew McKenna OH Kenston High School 2023 2B
Devon Morris OH Archbold 2023 C Notre Dame College
Carter Mottice OH Massillon Jackson 2024 OF Bowling Green State
Max Mullen OH Hilliard Darby 2023 RHP Denison University
Michael Olson OH Watkins Memorial 2023 OF Lake Erie College
Aidan Orr OH Indian Creek 2023 OF Oakland
Wade Pauley OH Morgan 2023 3B Florence-Darlington JC
Conner Peer OH Greater Ohio Virtual Academy 2023 1B Wittenberg University
Noah Prewitt OH Talawanda 2023 OF Trine University
Nathan Price OH White Oak 2023 C Wilmington College
Cory Ransom OH Firelands 2023 C
Ethan Rapp OH Eastwood 2023 RHP Owens CC
Brady Rice OH Eaton 2023 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Carter Ringwald OH Spencerville 2023 OF Tiffin University
Charlie Roberts OH Louisville 2023 OF
Hunter Rothacker OH Edison 2023 RHP
Nicky Sackett OH Stow-Munroe Falls 2023 SS University of Akron
Charlie Scholvin OH Olentangy Orange 2023 SS Toledo
Gavin Scott OH Worthington Kilbourne 2024 OF
Bradyn Shaw OH Defiance 2023 RHP University of Akron
Hank Shoemaker OH Jonathan Alder 2023 SS
Jimmy Snyder OH Wayne 2023 OF
Seth Spooner OH Columbiana 2023 RHP
Casey Stuart OH Stow-Munroe Falls 2024 RHP Salem University
Jack Topolski OH Holy Name 2023 RHP Eastern Michigan
Camren Vessels OH Barberton 2023 C Motlow State CC
Kyle Warnsman OH Dublin Coffman 2024 LHP
Ethan Wendt OH Dublin Coffman 2024 C
Hudson Wesney OH Coshocton 2023 3B Notre Dame College
Griffin White OH Olentangy Berlin 2023 RHP Wagner
Kale Wilkins OH Clay 2023 SS Owens CC
Teagan Williams OH Miamisburg 2023 3B Lake Erie College