Prep Baseball Report

2021 Titans Scout Day

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Login Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Luke Adams ON St. Theresa Catholic 2024 OF
Marquez Allard ON St. Mary's CSS 2023 LHP South Suburban JC
Giancarlo Bernardo ON Our Queen Lady Of The World 2022 C Rend Lake JC
Kemper Blundell ON St Theresa's Catholic 2023 OF
Cameron Byers ON St. Andrew's College 2023 LHP Glenville State
Ethan Charron ON Notre Dame 2024 OF
Gabe Cheddie WI Birchmount Park Collegiate 2023 OF
Anthony Cressatti ON Sir William Mulock 2024 RHP
Mitchell Crowley ON Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School 2023 RHP Rio Grande
Landon Dupuis ON Georgian Bay District Secondary School 2025 2B
Liam Dupuis-Cundy ON St Theresas Catholic 2025 1B
Noah Durance ON CCI 2023 LHP Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Isaac Duva ON Holy Trinity Catholic High School 2022 3B Erie CC
Tarek Emara ON St. Marys Catholic Secondary School 2023 OF Saint Xavier University
Justin (JT) Fenn ON Unity Christian High School 2023 SS Houghton College
Joseph Fiorino ON St Brother Andre 2022 1B
Luc Gelinas ON St. Maximilian Kolby 2024 2B Saint Xavier University
Kobe Geofroy ON Twin Lakes SS 2022 LHP
Kirk Gibson ON Owen Sound District 2022 SS Rio Grande
Eric Gregato ON Bill Crothers 2025 OF
Mark Gregato ON Bill Crothers 2025 RHP
Brennan Hedrick ON Keswick 2023 1B University of Ottawa
Kairon Hernandez ON Sacred Heart 2024 LHP Rend Lake JC
Hunter Housley ON Bear Creek Secondary 2021 2B Western Technical JC
Hayden Irwin ON Bear Creek Secondary School 2021 OF Western Technical JC
Nolan Keating ON Holy Cross Catholic Secondary 2023 C Southeastern CC (IA)
Tim Khan ON Holy Trinity bradford 2024 OF
Brandon Killeen ON Bradford District 2022 OF Hudson Valley CC
Eric Lanoue ON Lewis and Clark 2023 RHP Lewis & Clark CC
Ryan Ledat ON Bear Creek Secondary School 2023 RHP Lakeland CC
Ricardo Lora ON St Mary’s Secondary School 2024 C
Owen Macpherson ON Denis O'Conor 2023 C Durham College
Johnny Mantia ON Senator O'Connor 2023 1B
Brice Matthews ON Grey Highlands Secondary 2023 2B
Joshua McBride ON Nottawasaga Pines 2022 RHP Genesee CC
George Bryan Medrano ON Bill Crothers 2023 C
Brandon Nandoo ON St. Brother Andre 2024 OF Saint Xavier University
Haidyn Norman ON St. Peter's Catholic 2022 3B Salem University
Owen Norris ON Aurora 2024 CF
Ricardo Pontual ON Bill Crothers 2023 2B
Tyler Pridham ON Aurora 2024 OF State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Samuel Puttock ON Our Lady Queen of the World Catholic Academy 2023 RHP
James Ratcliffe ON Waterford 2025 RF
Cooper Read ON Maple Ridge 2024 SS
Caden Reed ON Brooklin 2022 SS British Columbia
Coby Ritter ON TanenbaumCHAT 2024 OF
Jake Rozario ON Stouffville District 2022 2B
Tyson Rozario ON Stouffville 2025 3B
Adriano Scola ON Cardinal Carter 2024 1B Saint Xavier University
Zachary Selina ON Stephen Lewis S.S. 2023 Toronto Metropolitan
Austin Sherman ON Sacred Heart Catholic 2024 RF
Justin Shin ON Our Lady Queen of the World Catholic Academy 2023 RHP
Yiannis Skanderis ON Dr. G.W. Williams Secondary School 2024 C
Wyatt Slocum ON Keswick 2022 RF Garrett JC
Alex Strapko ON Upper Canada College 2025 OF
Nolan Thomson ON Huron Heights 2023 SS Rend Lake JC
Zachary Tomlinson ON Banting Memorial 2023 SS
Ty Vecchio ON Collingwood Collegiate 2024 OF
Nathan Windle ON St Maximillian Kolbe 2023 C
Christopher Won ON Pierre Elliott Trudeau 2024 2B
Joshua Yi ON Vaughan secondary school 2022 SS