Prep Baseball Report

PBR Colorado 1A and 2A All State Teams

John Cackowski
State Director

Starting today we will be announcing our PBR Colorado All-State Teams. After we announce these teams we are going to announce our PBR All-Colorado Team. That will be followed by our honorable mentions for All-State and All-Colorado. We start with the 1A/2A All-State Team. Congratulations to all players on a great season.

2A Baseball

Luke Fiegel, RHP, Dawson, 2016
Tanner Fulkerson, RHP, Dawson, 2016
Bailey Benz, C, Rye, 2017

Trevor Smith, 3B/C,RHP, Paonia, 2017
Jaden Miller, INF/OF, Paonia, 2018
Kayden Seriani, RHP, Paonia, 2018

Chance Dunker, RHP, Sedgewick County, 2016
Tyler Woodhams, RHP, Sedgewick County, 2016
Joe Stephen, RHP/SS, Limon, 2016
Wyatt Workman,  INF, Haxtun, 2016
Trevor Milne, P, Sargent, 2018
Emmitt White, OF/RHP, Sargent, 2016
Ty Harrison, INF/OF, Sargent, 2017
Darien Guy, INF/OF, Akron, 2017
Evan Finley, RHP,  Peyton, 2016
Trey Redner, RHP/OF, Swink, 2018
Derek Jung, RHP/OF, Front Range Christian, 2019

Player of the Year:
Kayden Seriani, Paonia
Coach of the Year: Joe McKenzie, Dawson

1A Baseball

Jaxon King, RHP/INF, Fleming, 2016
Jordan Ernst, RHP, Dove Creek, 2016
Ricardo Juarez, RHP, Holly, 2017
Brandon Wilson, OF/INF, Holly, 2018
Yaniel Vidal, OF/INF, Holly, 2017
Ryan Koeller, RHP,  Granada, 2017
Eli Sievert, RHP, Rocky Mountain Lutheran, 2016
Cullen Glossen, INF/OF, Otis, 2019
Tyler Fields, C, Cornerstone Christian Academy, 2016
Collin Hobbs, SS, Dove Creek, 2016

Player of the Year: Ricardo Jaurez, Holly
Coach of the Year: Dayne Eaton, Holly