2016 Northern Ohio Unsigned Senior Games: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

By: Dan Machovina and PBR Staff
PBR Ohio Assistant Scouting Director

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2016 Northern Unsigned Senior Games. This was a great opportunity for class of 2017 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

For insider information and scouting notes from the PBR staff during the 2016 spring and summer seasons visit the 2016 Ohio Scout Blog by clicking here.

2016 Northern Ohio Unsigned Senior Games: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bradley Bahmer OH Archbishop Hoban 2017 RHP
Tyler Barker OH GlenOak 2017 OF
Josh Bialosky OH Beachwood 2017 RHP
Zach Bush OH Cincinnati Christian 2017 LHP
Christian Cassaro OH Kenston 2017 OF
Trent Castle OH Thomas Worthington 2017 OF
Jordan Cavanaugh OH Midview 2017 C
Laz Chirichilla OH Campbell 2017 RHP
Joshua Clopp PA Canon McMillan 2017 OF
Michael Crawford OH West Allegheny 2017 LHP
Liam Cunningham OH Holy Name 2017 2B
Seth Darrah OH Green 2017 RHP
RJ Dean OH Cuyahoga Heights 2017 RHP
Owen DeFlitch PA Hershey 2017 C
Erik Demchuk OH St. Ignatius 2017 3B
Jeep DiCioccio OH Berlin Center Western Reserve 2017 3B
Logan Doenges OH Avon 2017 1B
TJ Donley OH Massillon Jackson 2017 C
Derek-Anthony Dulemba OH Midview 2017 RHP
Austin Eifrid OH Lexington 2017 2B Ashland
Nate Emerson PA Franklin Area 2017 OF
Brian Ford OH McNicholas 2017 3B
Carson Ford OH Parkway 2017 RHP
Jack Freefield TX Jesuit Dallas 2017 SS
Chris Fryer OH Medina 2017 RHP
Hunter Garisek OH Fairport Harding 2017 OF
Macguire George OH Westerville North 2017 LHP
Alex Gerken OH Napoleon 2017 RHP
Andrew Godenswager OH Strongsville 2017 SS
Mark Harris OH Amherst Steele 2017 C
Caleb Hites OH Fairport Harding 2017 3B
Collin Hlad WV Wheeling Park 2017 OF
Nathan Insley OH Arlington 2017 C
Peter Jamieson PA Cochranton 2017 SS
Jordan Jolly OH Stow-Munroe Falls 2017 RHP
Chad Jones OH Amherst Steele 2017 1B
Keyaunte Jones OH St. John's Jesuit 2017 SS
Jarrod Laslo OH Mount Vernon 2017 OF
Laz Lebron OH Campbell Memorial 2017 RHP
Chris Lewis OH Cardinal Mooney 2017 1B
Jacob Lozinski OH St. Edwards 2017 OF
Nathan Marek OH Garfield Heights 2017 OF
Austin Marko OH Canton Central Catholic 2017 C
John Marshall OH Dublin Scioto 2017 OF
Sean Mather OH St.Ignatius 2017 LHP
Jeremy McAleese OH Green 2017 OF
Michael McCarty OH Knoch 2017 SS
Patrick McFarland OH St Vincent St.Mary 2017 OF
Nick Meyer OH St. Xavier 2017 C
Nicholas Michel OH St.Vincent St.Mary 2017 RHP
Justin Michlovic OH Avon Lake 2017 OF
Jimmy Nixon PA Blackhawk 2017 OF
Ryan O'Malley OH North Royalton 2017 C
Cody Orr OH Rossford 2017 SS
Samuel Pack OH East Knox 2017 SS
Cooper Pastorius OH Jackson 2017 1B
Dylan Payne OH St. Francis DeSales 2017 RHP
Devin Pearl OH Cardington Lincoln 2017 OF
Jonathan Pence OH Blackhawk 2017 RHP
Cade Pipoly OH Medina 2017 OF
Joe Preciado PA Council Rock North 2017 RHP Quinnipiac
Matthew Radtka OH Uniontown Lake 2017 LHP
Colton Rahach OH Crestwood 2017 OF
Nick Redd OH Green 2017 RHP
Tyler Redish OH Harrison Central 2017 C
Jesse Richards OH Conneaut Area 2017 OF
Anthony Rini VA Powhatan 2017 RHP
Reis Rising OH Wooster 2017 2B
Alexander Robinson OH Lutheran West 2017 LHP
Jackson Rudoff OH Centennial 2017 RHP
Samuel Scott OH Oak Hills 2018 RHP
Anthony Sebastian OH Blackhawk 2017 OF
Kyle Service OH Elder 2017 RHP
Griffin Shaw OH Washington 2017 RHP
Zachary Simchick OH Franklin Regional 2017 2B
Ryan Slaughenhaupt OH Miamisburg 2017 RHP
Jeff Spencer OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP
Stephen Spidell OH Waynedale 2017 RHP
Coleman Stauffer OH Boardman 2017 C
Connor Stewart OH Olentangy Liberty 2017 RHP
David Stopp OH Green 2017 LHP
Ryan Thomas OH Fairport Harding 2017 3B
Parker Thompson OH Bay 2017 OF
Anthony Vross OH Canfield 2017 2B
Nick Wade OH Sycamore 2017 C
Trey Weaver OH Franklin 2017 1B
Jared Weiss OH Green 2017 SS
Ted Wharton OH Kenston 2017 LHP
Grant Williams OH Warren G. Harding 2017 3B
Logan Williams OH Bath 2017 OF
Peyton Williamson OH Perrysburg 2017 RHP
Kyle Wisniewski OH Padua Franciscan 2017 RHP Shawnee State University
Cameron Wissel OH Mason 2017 C
Jack Zimmerman OH Green 2017 OF Kent State