2016 Ohio Future Games Trials: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

By Jordan Chiero and PBR Staff
Ohio Director of Scouting

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2016 Future Game Trials. This was a great opportunity for class of 2018, 2019 and 2020 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

For insider information and scouting notes from the PBR staff during the 2016 spring and summer seasons visit the 2016 Ohio Scout Blog by clicking here.

2016 Ohio Future Games Trials: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos
Ryan Bergert OH GlenOak 2018 3B
Dakota Bergman OH Northridge 2020 RHP
Parker Brown OH Mohawk 2018 OF
Bryant Caporale OH Mayfield 2018 SS
Justin Carson OH Granville 2018 RHP
Hunter Cassidy OH Amherst 2018 C
Jesse Caver OH Solon 2018 2B
Jacob Christman OH Lakota East 2018 SS
Hunter Cohee OH Russia 2018 1B
Hunter Collins OH Monroe 2018 C
Jacob Conrad OH Amelia 2019 1B
Nick DeLaet OH Lakota East 2018 RHP
Evan Dougherty OH Talawanda 2018 RHP
Ryan Elgin OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 OF
Cole Frilling OH Coldwater 2019 RHP
Brennan Gick OH Summit Country Day 2018 OF
Bryce Grisez OH Hoover 2018 SS
Chuck Heil OH Mayfield 2018 OF
Jon Hillberry OH Fairfield Union 2018 RHP
Sullivan Janeck OH Fenwick 2019 C
Colin Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2018 3B
Michael Lang OH Archbishop McNicholas 2018 SS
Anthony Longo OH Canfield 2018 RHP
Mason Magers OH Utica 2018 RHP
Kody McCarley OH Edgewood 2019 RHP
Ethan McCarty OH Edgewood 2018 RHP
Gavin McGaughey OH Kings 2018 1B
Joseph McPeek OH Oak Hills 2019 OF
Nolan McWhorter OH Fairfield 2018 OF
Griffin Merritt OH Lasalle 2018 1B
Mark Mohnickey OH St Edward 2018 C
Luke Morris OH Lakota West 2018 RHP
Luke Murray OH Colerain 2019 C
Sam Muse OH Edgewood 2018 RHP
James Myers OH Midview 2018 LHP
Charlie Neel OH Shaker Heights 2018 3B
Johnathon Novinec OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 RHP
Michael Osmond OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 LHP
Payton Pennington OH Hamilton 2019 SS
Joseph Powell OH Mason 2019 C
Timothy (Jack) Reboul OH Chagrin Falls 2018 OF
Aiden Reverman OH Lakota West 2018 OF
Reese Rogers OH Fort Recovery 2018 1B
Josh Rose OH Anderson 2018 RHP
Seth Schroeder OH West Branch 2018 C
Patrick Schulteis OH Moeller 2018 OF
Colin Sells OH Bloom Carroll 2018 RHP
Johnny Smith OH Lebanon 2018 C
J.P. Sponseller OH Mason 2019 1B
Alex Strouse OH Granville 2018 LHP
Patrick Thatcher OH Madeira 2018 RHP
Parker Thompson OH New Albany 2019 3B
Peter Toula OH Nordonia 2018 2B
Jared Walker OH Fairfield Christian Academy 2018 1B
Seth Wolford OH Tri-Valley 2018 SS