Scout Day: Lake Erie Warhawks: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's Lake Erie Warhawks Scout Day. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: Lake Erie Warhawks: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos
Ian Ashby OH Lake Ridge Academy 2018 RHP
Craig Auer OH Westlake 2018 LHP
Spencer Bartel OH Avon 2019 OF
Sterling Benko OH Vermilion 2019 3B
Carsten Betson OH Hillsdale 2020 C
Billy Blood OH Westlake 2018 3B
Nick Bockelman OH Avon Lake 2020 C
Charles (CJ) Brausch OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP
Hayden Brightbill OH Loudonville 2020 RHP
Bryce Budzinski OH Highland 2018 3B
Nathaniel Capo OH Midview 2018 OF
Max Carevic OH Wellington 2017 RHP
Hunter Cassidy OH Amherst 2018 C
Kasey Centeno OH Perry 2019 SS
Frank Ciacchi OH Brunswick 2018 3B
Barb Clapper OH Midview 2020 C
Jordan Cupach OH Berea-Midpark 2020 RHP
Samuel Dennis OH Firelands 2018 RHP
Aaron Dito OH Amherst Steele 2019 LHP
John Duplain OH Strongsville 2019 RHP
Connor Emch OH Amherst Steele 2019 C
Luke Feakins OH Amherst 2020 3B
Dylan Gill OH Elyria 2019 LHP
Jack Gleske OH Brunswick 2018 LHP
Garrett Goodwin OH Hillsdale 2019 RHP
Ryan Hartman OH Strongsville 2019 SS
Jason Hayden OH Avon Lake 2020 OF
Harry Hebert OH Avon Lake 2020 3B
Michael Holdsworth OH St Ignatius 2019 SS
Brendan Holley OH Elyria Catholic 2020 SS
Jake Horning OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2017 RHP
Dominic Hoty OH St. Edwards 2020 C
Daniel Hribal OH Firelands 2017 RHP
Justin Hritsko OH Amherst 2020 SS
Gavan Hrobat OH Elyria Catholic 2019 C
Brennen Hunt OH Ashland 2019 2B
Aidan Jantz OH Avon Lake 2019 1B
Aidan Johnson OH Amherst Steele 2020 OF
Cameron Johnson OH Central Catholic 2019 C
Cameron Karnik OH Amherst Steele 2018 2B
Matthew Kovacs OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP
Everett Kropff OH Wellington 2018 C
Ethan Kulich OH Massillon Jackson 2019 OF
Derek Kutrubs OH Brunswick 2019 SS
Evan Lacey OH Firelands 2018 RHP
Jack Laird OH Elyria Catholic 2019 1B
Michael Lesiecki OH Claymont 2020 LHP
Joey Marousek OH North Royalton 2020 OF
Damacio Martinez OH Clearview 2019 3B
Grant McClure OH Elyria Catholic 2019 C
Dylan McCrann OH Amherst Steele 2020 SS
Jamie McMahon OH Independence 2020 LHP
Reese Miller OH Vermilion 2019 1B
Mason Montgomery OH Vermilion 2019 SS
Patrick Montowski OH Holy Name 2017 3B
James Myers OH Midview 2018 LHP
Matthew Norton OH Wellington 2017 2B
Rory O'Malley OH North Royalton 2020 3B
Alex Ortiz OH Saint Edward 2020 2B
Spencer Pavell OH Midview 2020 SS
Daniel Peacock OH Elyria Catholic 2018 C
Max Peyton OH Elyria 2020 C
Cole Ramirez OH St. Ignatius 2020 2B
Colin Ransom OH Firelands 2017 C
Eric Ritter OH Amherst 2020 C
Neil Robertson OH Lake Ridge Academy 2019 RHP
Tanner Russell OH Avon Lake 2020 SS
Seth Sanders OH Midview 2019 OF
Zachary Sarka OH Avon 2018 2B
Carson Schneller OH North Ridgeville 2019 RHP
Camden Shamblin OH Amherst 2020 OF
Justin Sherrill OH Amherst Steele 2017 RHP
Ryan Shinko OH Avon Lake 2020 LHP
Aidan Shoop OH Avon Lake 2020 SS
Bryant Silliman OH Wadsworth 2019 RHP
Hunter Simons OH Avon Lake 2020 SS
Yianni Skeriotis OH Jackson 2019 RHP
Blaine Spanulo OH Olmsted Falls 2018 OF
Calvin Stull OH Firelands 2018 1B
Joey Trivisonno OH Chardon 2020 OF
Connor Trockley OH Elyria Catholic 2020 OF
Austin Urban OH Firelands 2019 SS
Peter Van Euwen OH St. Ignatius 2020 2B
Max Walker OH Vermilion 2018 SS
Bryce Warwick OH Massillon Perry 2019 RHP
Nicholas Wells OH Elyria Catholic 2020 C
Austin Wieczorek OH Medina 2020 RHP
Brayden Willbond OH Firelands 2020 SS
Sean Wracher OH St. Ignatius 2019 RHP
Trey Wright OH Jackson 2019 C