East Central CC

Decatur, MS

School Information

  • Conference:
  • Division: NJCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Roper Ball MS Nanih Waiya 2018 SS
Dylan Bond MS Lewisburg 2019 3B
Jesse Boydstun MS Winston Academy 2018 OF
Clay Cook MS Mize Attendance Center 2019 SS
Will Davis MS Indianola Academy 2019 SS
Al Dumas MS Eupora 2018 OF
RJ Fletcher MS St. Martin 2019 C
Eli Harrison MS Newton County 2018 C
Grant Johnson MS Hernando 2019 C
Walker Johnson MS East Webster 2018 RHP
Evan Keith MS Vancleave 2018 3B
Tanner Knight MS Eupora 2018 SS
Amani Larry LA Parkway 2019 SS
Gabriel Larry LA Parkway 2021 OF
Austin Lee MS Germantown 2020 1B
Trey (Dean) Lewis AL Millry 2020 SS
Lawson Neel AL Gordo 2022 C
Will Newell MS Florence 2018 OF
Blake Pierce MS Central Hinds Academy 2021 OF
Kiel Reed MS Brandon 2019 SS
Braxton Rose MS Newton Academy 2018
Lucas Terilli TX Lake Highlands 2021 OF
Kade Turnage MS Picayune 2020 C
Tri Vaughan MS Washington 2019
Khristian Washington MS Madison Central 2018 3B
Jack Williamson AL Winfield City 2021 RHP
Stephen Wolf MS St. Joseph Catholic 2019 OF