Prep Baseball Report

Future Prospects Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Riley Agbonhese IN Zionsville Community High School 2025 OF
Jaxtyn Alexander IN Crown Point 2025 LHP
Flint Alm IN Crown Point 2026 RHP
Eli Bennett IN Cathedral 2025 1B Indiana
Kyle Boots IN Center Grove 2025 RHP
Will Breedlove IN Bloomington North 2025 C
Brayden Caldemeyer IN Mater Dei 2025 2B
Will Coleman IN Castle 2025 LHP Missouri
Travis Combs IN Floyd Central 2025 OF
Caden Cooper IN South Walton 2025 C
Colton Crist IN Tri-West high school 2025 RHP
Nicholas Foust IN Chesterton 2025 3B
Philip Fry JR. IN Brownsburg 2025 OF
Trent Gill IN Valparaiso 2026 SS Indiana
Luke Goben IN Andrean High School 2026 OF
Abraham Gomez Jr IN Lake Central 2026 SS
Landon Gum IN New Albany 2025 OF
Trevor Hall IN Fishers High School 2025 2B
Rhet Heckman IN Owen Valley 2025 RHP
Alex Holsclaw IN Plainfield 2025 C
Kellan Hosek IN Valparaiso 2026 RHP
Jackson Huber IN Edgewood 2025 RHP
Cole Huett IN Our Lady of Providence 2025 OF Virginia
Nicholas Hulen IN Hamilton Heights 2025 RHP
Cole Hundt IN Mishawaka Marian 2025 3B
Ross Jackson IN Floyd Central High School 2025 OF
WIll Jaisle IN Batesville High School 2025 RHP Notre Dame
Ty Jarvis IN Brownsburg 2025 C
Preston Jessen IN Culver Military Academy 2025 SS
Myles Jones IN Concord Community High School 2026 RHP
Caleb Kieft IN Illiana Christian 2026 UTILITY
Drew Kosteba IN Lake Central 2025 OF
Rhett Manuel IN Owen Valley 2025 OF
Riley Matlock IN Southport High School 2026 C
Kole Miller IN Danville Community 2025 RHP
Kyler Norman IN Western 2025 OF
Lane Norton IN Delta 2025 C
Collin Osenbaugh IN Shenandoah 2025 SS Louisville
Calvin Reuter IN Undecided 2026 3B
Calvin (Tripp) Reuter III IN Undecided 2026 3B
Norberto Saez IN Ben Davis 2025 SS
Landon Sarkey IN Hanover Central 2025 OF
Zachary Scharnke IN Lowell 2026 2B
JD Stein IN Carmel High School 2025 SS Louisville
Nathan Sutherlin IN Greencastle 2026 SS
Nick Turner IN Seeger Memorial Jr.-Sr. High School 2022 C Earlham College
Mick Vagner IN Crown Point 2025 OF
Victor Villegas IN Lake Central 2026 SS
Andrew Wallen IN Crown Point 2025 RHP
Joe Washburn IN Saint Joseph 2025 SS
Rhys Wolf IN Martinsville 2026 RHP Notre Dame
Mike Wright IN Seymour 2025 RHP
Logan Wroughton IL Mount Carmel - Chicago 2026 SS
Brody Zielinski IN Saint Joseph 2025 RHP