Eastern Michigan Preseason Preview: Complete Evaluations

Aaron Wilson
PBR Michigan Director of Scouting

Follow @pbrmichigan

We would like to thank all who participated in the Michigan 2018 Eastern Michigan Preseason Preview. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2021 prospects to get accustomed to the showcase scene and put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

In the coming weeks, we will be adding and updating profiles for each of the players in attendance, including complete analysis and video.

Interested in attending a PBR Michigan event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results from the event by clicking here.

Eastern Michigan Preseason Preview: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Aaron Ball MI Lakeland 2018 RHP Northwood
John Bonk MI Lanes Creuse North 2021 C
Trevor Busyn MI Clarkston Junior 2022 RHP
Jack Cronyn MI Livonia Franklin 2019 RHP
Kyle Dalton MI Armada 2019 C
Andre Demetral MI Stoney Creek 2019 SS
Mitchell Dobbelaer MI Richmond 2021 SS
Brendon Down MI Avondale 2019 OF
Alexander Forry MI Livonia Franklin 2020 RHP
Cal Fournier MI Livonia Franklin 2019 C
Richard Garcia MI Franklin 2019 2B
Garett Geyer MI Plymouth 2021 C
Jacob Gilbert MI Wyandotte 2019 2B
Hayden Glover MI Ann Arbor Huron 2019 RHP
Brendan Hertel MI DeLaSalle 2019 C
Hunter Mastroionni MI Livonia Franklin 2018 1B
Brandon Meadows MI Livonia franklin 2019 1B
Braden Mussat MI Bishop Foley 2020 SS
Nolan Papacek MI Stoney Creek 2020 RHP
Joseph Pierce MI De La Salle Collegiate 2019 OF
Benjamin Raisch MI Livonia Franklin 2018 LHP
Caleb Regan MI Byron Center 2019 C
Andrew Severini MI Chippewa Valley 2018 RHP
Trevor Tischbein MI Lance cruise 2020 RHP
Ryan Upton MI Oxford 2019 C
Luke Walewski MI Divine Child 2021 SS
Logan Walker MI Flushing 2020 3B
Phoenix Walker MI Summit Eastside 2018 1B
Jihari Watkins MI Summit Academy North 2020 2B
Fletcher Whitley MI Saline 2021 LHP
Daniel Zaits MI Troy Athens 2021 C
Evan Zschering MI De La Salle Collegiate 2018 RHP