2017 Scout Day: Cincinnati Riverbats - Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2017 Scout Day: Cincinnati Riverbats. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2021 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

2017 Scout Day: Cincinnati Riverbats - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos
Johnny Adkins OH Carroll 2020 C
Derek Atwood KY Conner 2019 C
Tristan Back OH Edgewood 2018 SS
Gavin Bangert OH Miami Valley Christian Academy 2020 SS
Brandon Bennett OH Northwest 2018 RHP
Jason Berry OH Sycamore 2019 RHP
Matthew Brankamp OH Lakota West 2019 C
Eric Bronner OH Moeller 2020 OF
Brayden Bush IN Rising Sun 2019 LHP
Warren Clarke OH Badin 2018 OF
Noah Curi OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 LHP
Adam Dearinger OH Northwest 2018 RHP
Joey Gelter OH Lakota West 2019 3B
Jake Hallman OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Brecken Hornsby OH Talawanda 2020 2B
Gunner Howard IN Lawrenceburg 2019 2B
Evan Kemp OH Mason 2019 LHP
Brady Knizner OH Moeller 2018 LHP
AJ Kraus OH Mason 2020 3B
Jack Lambert OH Springboro 2019 LHP
Chet Larger OH St. Xavier 2019 SS
Zachary Lichtenberg OH Moeller 2020 C
Drew Mairn OH Little Miami 2019 SS
Samuel Mathews OH Badin 2018 2B
Austin McClanahan OH Goshen 2020 OF
Andrew Noelker OH Badin 2018 RHP
Matthew Ohlhaut IN Lawrenceburg 2018 RHP
Jakob Oliver OH Colerain 2018 3B
Adam Rakestraw OH Cincinnati Hills 2019 OF
Max Ripperger OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 RHP
Nate Rogers OH Princeton 2020 SS
Sam Runyan OH Badin 2018 C
Evan Schlensker OH Badin 2020 SS
Jackson Schlichter OH Hamilton 2018 C
Matt Schneider OH Badin 2019 OF
John David Scranton OH Fairfield 2018 2B
Michael Scranton OH Fairfield 2020 SS
Brendan Siehl OH Northmont 2020 LHP
Jaren Slusher OH Northmont 2020 RHP
Mitchell Smith OH Cincinnati Christian 2019 SS
Benjamin Stacy OH St. Xavier 2019 RHP
Thomas Stickney OH Wyoming 2020 SS
Patrick Thatcher OH Madeira 2018 RHP
Oakley Tippen OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 C
Michael Wang OH Sycamore 2019 OF
Colin Wefer OH Newport Central Cathloic 2019 C
Mason Woprice OH St Xavier 2019 RHP