Northeast Mississippi CC

Booneville, MS

School Information

  • Conference:
  • Division: NJCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Sheffield Anthony MS North Pontotoc 2019 C
Chase Ballard MS Tupelo 2024 SS
Josh Basil MS East Union 2019 SS
Ryan Bland TN Houston 2023 OF
Dylan Bowers TN Christian Brothers 2021 OF
Steele Brooks MS Houston 2024 RHP
Matthew Bullard AL Calera 2022
Trae Cagle MS Lewisburg 2024 C
Trae Cagle MS Lewisburg 2024 C
Tucker Childers MS N/A 2016 C
Cooper Cox MS Ripley 2017 LHP
Andrew Davis TN Brighton 2023 SS
Cooper Davis MS Ripley 2024 C
Drake Douglas MS Saltillo 2023 OF
John Durham TN Christian Brothers 2019 LHP
Ethan Dyer MS North Pontotoc 2019 OF
Mason Easterling MS Saltillo 2023 SS
Easton Fesmire MS Lewisburg 2024 OF
Weston Fuller MS Lewisburg High School 2020 RHP
Parker Hall AL Hazel Green 2023 C
Cam Harrison MS Mooreville 2025 RHP
Eli Hinton MS Kossuth 2025 3B
Colby Holcombe AL Central 2021 RHP
Khi Holiday MS Tupelo Christian Prep 2021 2B
Will Howell MS Magnolia Heights 2024 OF
Otto Hyche MS Starkville 2024 3B
Darian Johnson MS Southaven 2024 OF
Brodey Lentz AL Lauderdale County 2022 LHP
Jackson Mayer MS Myrtle Attendance Center 2022 LHP
Conner Mcknatt MS Northpoint Christian 2023 OF
Connor Montgomery TN Fred J. Page 2024 RHP
Ryan Moore MS DeSoto Central 2023 3B
Luke Overstreet MS Biggersville 2024 OF
Jackson Owen MS Starkville 2021 C
MJ Parimore TN Brighton 2024 LHP
Cole Phillips MS West Union 2019 OF
Jake Reeder MS North Pontotoc 2019 RHP
Walter Rook TN Houston 2015 RHP
Hayden Scarbrough MS Corinth 2018 C
Jacobie Smith MS Tupelo 2023 OF
Luke Smith AL Curry 2021 RHP
Tanner Smith MS Houston 2017 RHP
Eli Sparks MS Belmont 2023 C
Kristian Sprawling MS DeSoto Central High 2022 OF
Kristian Sprawling MS DeSoto Central 2022 SS
Bryce Stanton MS Nanih Waiya 2018 OF
Shawn Weatherbee MS Thrasher 2019 OF
Carter Wells AL Sparkman 2023 RHP
Landon Wilkerson MS Lewisburg 2018 SS
Ryder Willard MS West Union 2019 RHP
JB Williams MS Northpoint Christian School 2023 RHP