Prep Baseball Report

PBR Colorado 3A All State Team

John Cackowski
State Director

Everyday this week we will be announcing our PBR Colorado All-State Teams. After we announce these teams we are going to announce our PBR All-Colorado Team. That will be followed by our honorable mentions for All-State and All-Colorado. We started with the 1A/2A All-State Team. Today we post the 3A All-State Team. Congratulations to all players on a great season.


Kelton McCoy, C/3B, Bayfield, 2016
Zane Phelps, 3B, Bayfield, 2016
Matt Burkart SS/RHP, Eaton 2016
Dalton Lind, RHP, Eaton, 2016
Joe Kuhn, C, Eaton, 2016
Christian Johnson, C, The Academy, 2016
Isaac Corson, INF/OF, Colorado Academy, 2018
Davin Jacobs, OF/P, Lamar, 2018
Donovan Contreraz, RHP/INF, Sheridan, 2016
Tyler Percival, RHP/INF, Gunnison, 2016
Brady Wilson, INF, Gunnison, 2016 
A.J. Stephens, LHP/OF, Faith Christian, 2016
Austin Stone, RHP, INF, Faith Christian, 2016
Davyn Adamsheck, SS, Manitou Springs, 2017
Travis Struble, 3B/RHP, Manitou Springs, 2016
Jake Spence, OF/LHP, University, 2016
Will McKissick, OF/RHP, Kent Denver, 2016
Noah VanSickle, RHP, Kent Denver, 2018

Player of the Year:  Matt Burkart, Eaton
Coach of the Year: Corey Archuleta, Manitou Springs