Franklin College

Franklin, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Elias Arnett IN Lawrence North 2013 OF
Braydon Augustinovicz IN Mt. Vernon 2017 C
Jacob Bailey IN Columbus North 2021 OF
Brett Baker IN Bellmont 2015 OF
Max Baumer IN Batesville 2023 C
Corbin Beard IN Rossville 2019 C
Noah Bennington IN Noblesville 2021 LHP
Riddick Bolton IN Martinsville High School 2022 C
Maxwell Brown IN Evansville Central 2017 RHP
Tanner Brown KY Collins 2017 RHP
Jacob Bryant IN Speedway 2017 SS
Mason Campbell IN Penn 2023 RHP
Michael Carter IN perry meridian 2023 MIF
Michael Church IN Zionsville 2017 1B
Landon Cole IN Rising Sun 2021 3B
Joey Collins KY New Albany (IN) 2015 1B
Joey Collins IN New Albany 2015 1B
Daniel Cross IN Pike 2022 SS
Garrett DeHart GA Campbell 2022 2B
Grant Druckemiller IN Bloomington North 2017 1B
Nolan Dudley IN Wapahani 2021 RHP
Dylan Dye OH Sycamore 2023 OF
Matthew Earley IN Marian 2021 1B
Nicholas Elmendorf IN North Central 2018 RHP
Jack Fiorio IN Lake Central 2021 RHP
Austin Francis IN Rensselaer Central 2022 3B
Nick Fry IN Benton Central 2021 LHP
Ryan Gage IN North Central 2021 RHP
Nathan Hacker IN New Castle 2017 3B
Adam Hedinger IN Jasper 2017 C
Adam Hedinger IN Jasper 2017 C
Jacob Heuchan IN Franklin 2017 OF
Matthew Johnson IN Andrean 2021 RHP
Michael Knecht IN Seymour 2018 OF
Jobe Luebbehusen IN Jasper 2021 1B
Maddox Manes IN New Palestine High School 2022 1B
Connor Martin IN Edgewood 2017 RHP
Kalob Martin IN Greenfield-Central 2021 1B
Nic Meyers IN Brebuef 2012 RHP
Cameron Miller IN Snider 2020 OF
Alex Mis IN Munster 2016 C
Braxton Moore IN Alexandria Monroe 2016 LHP
Connor Morton IN Edgewood 2017 RHP
Trevor Newman IN Snider 2022 C
Blake Neyhart IN Lake Central 2021 SS
Tanner Nicholson IN Greencastle 2015 OF
Aidan Niemi IN Jeffersonville 2023 C
Matt Olovich IN Guerin Catholic 2017 SS
Brandt Pawley KY Central Hardin 2016 2B
Tyler Placke MO Parkway South 2018 1B
Tavis Rattray IN Delta 2014 RHP
Aidan Ray IN Scecina Memorial 2022 RHP
Dyllan Redmon IN Columbus North 2022 3B
Cory Reed IN Fishers 2013 C
Kellen Reed IN Perry Meridian 2022 OF
Grayson Reikhof IN Hamilton Southeastern 2017 LHP
Tyler Robinson IN Whiteland 2017 RHP
Kameron Ross IL Centennial 2023 C
Tim Sauer IN Bishop Chatard 2012 RHP
Jack Sell KY Campbell County 2021 RHP
Jason Simpkins IN Roncalli 2012 SS
Adam Sizemore IN Rushville Consolidated high school 2022 3B
Tyler Smalley IN Shelbyville 2021 RHP
Alex Smith IN South Dearborn 2017 LHP
Anthony Smith IN Center Grove 2020 C
Luke Smoot IN Mt. Vernon 2017 C
Brice Stratton IN Bloomington North 2012 C
Bryce Swoll OH Franklin 2023 SS
Adam Taylor IN Center Grove 2020 C
Zachary Tejchma IN Covenant Christian 2016 OF
Damian Tillie OH Princeton 2021 RHP
Jacob Troxell IN Lapel 2013 C
Andrew Wallace IN Jasper 2021 3B
Quenton Wellington IN Bishop Chatard 2016 2B
Gavin White IN Western 2026 1B
Jackson White IN Eastside 2017 RHP
Luke Willmann IN Wapahani 2022 C
Nick Wright IN Bloomington South 2016 RHP