Hiram College

Hiram, OH

School Information

  • Conference: North Coast Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Maxwell Alexander OH Archbishop Hoban 2022 OF
Alec Bennett AB Watkins Memorial 2022 C
Sam Boyle OH Copley 2019 RHP
Luke Brown OH Chippewa 2017 C
Anthony Brumbaugh OH Massillon Perry 2021 RHP
Kevin Brzuziewski OH Revere 2015 RHP
AJ Caggiano OH Hoover 2023 OF
Nicolas Chernitsky OH Elyria 2023 RHP
Colton Cobb KY Model Labratory 2016 C
Jack Conley OH St. Edward 2021 RHP
Michael Corsillo OH Chardon 2019 SS
Andrew Dagostino OH St.Edward 2023 OF
Tyler Dean OH Central Crossing 2019 OF
Aidan DeBolt OH Elyria Catholic 2021 RHP
Colin DeBolt OH Elyria Catholic 2023 LHP
Mason Early OH Mentor 2023 C
Michael Eversole OH Fairless 2016 3B
Jacob Flesher OH North Ridgeville 2021 C
Logan Gallentine OH Hoover 2022 2B
Caleb Giesken OH Miller City 2021 SS
Isaiah Haas OH Perry 2022 SS
Caden Hoobler OH Massillon Washington 2023 C
Will Howell base Tallmadge 2016
Brady Isgro OH Hamilton 2022
Aidan Jantz OH Avon Lake 2019 1B
Nathan Johnson OH Marlington 2023 OF
Jake Kamm OH Chardon 2019 RHP
Jacob Koces OH Padua Franciscan 2021 RHP
Jackson Larson OH Grandview Heights 2023 RHP
Nicholas Licursi OH Eastlake North 2023 LHP
John Lusnek OH Holy Name 2019 RHP
Nick Malenda OH Brush 2018 OF
Jaxon Martinez OH Port Clinton 2020 C
Drew Mason OH Wadsworth 2022 SS
Shawn May OH Beachwood 2016 LHP
Joseph Medlen Jr. OH Perry 2015 OF
Mike Midea OH Buckeye 2022 3B
Zach Neville OH Olentangy 2022 RHP
Kian Ortiz OH Clearview Lorain 2020 C
Frankie Peck OH Stow Munrow Falls 2016 RHP
Vito Petrillo OH Ursuline 2016 RHP
Javi Quinones PA Perkiomen School 2015 RHP
John Reid OH Crestwood 2015 OF
Neil Robertson OH Lake Ridge Academy 2019 RHP
Zachary Scalf OH Barberton 2019 LHP
Jack Seiple OH Hudson 2019 LHP
Jason Sitko OH Cloverleaf 2021 1B
Carter Smith OH Firelands 2020 1B
Ryan Thornton OH Marysville 2022 3B
Matthew Trimble OH Trinity 2022 3B
Hal Walker Jr OH Mentor 2021 1B
Landin Wescott OH Avon 2022 RHP
Collin Wright OH Buckeye Local School 2021 SS
Collin A Wright OH Buckeye Local 2021 RHP
Fred J. II Wright OH Buckeye Local 2020 3B
Ben Yoder OH Marlington 2022 OF
Ty Young OH Alliance 2022 RHP