North Park University

Chicago, IL

School Information

  • Conference: College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Cam Adams IL Johnsburg 2013 C
Chris Amen IL Wheaton Warrenville South 2013 RHP
Kyle Balash WI Eau Claire North 2015 2B
Tyler Banks CO Arapahoe 2018 RHP
Josiah Carlson IL Glenbrook South 2012 RHP
Nick Cecchi IL Oswego 2018 C
Zach Colangelo IL Wheaton North 2016 OF
Ryan Denz IL Dundee-Crown 2017 SS
Alex DiVito MI Bloomfield Hills Middle School 2021 SS
Luis Duperoys WI Marquette University 2024 SS
Cole Fiorenza IL Libertyville 2020 OF
John Greenwood IL Providence Catholic 2024 1B
Justin Gurtner WI Middleton 2016 RHP
John Hayes IL Lincoln-Way West 2012 OF
Rich Hernandez IL McHenry 2014 1B
Sam Jackson TN Pope John Paul II 2022 SS
Riley Jepsen IL Plainfield South 2021 2B
Kyle Jones WI Kenosha Tremper 2013 OF
Frank Kalemba IL Jones College Prep 2019 RHP
Joe Koutnik IL Hersey 2014 LHP
Adam Kowalski IL Buffalo Grove 2013 RHP
Brandon Leidolph IL Plainfiled Central 2021 RHP
Zach Lingk CO Ralston Valley 2019 RHP
Daniel Marion IL West Aurora 2019 OF
Brad Maurer IL Huntley 2017 OF
Eric Maurer IL Huntley 2017 2B
Garon Maxon CA Notre Dame 2022 LHP
Jason Meger IL Niles West 2012 3B
Jeremy Meger IL Niles West 2017 2B
Jake Nawrocki IL Hampshire 2023 1B
Jack Nilles IL Willowbrook 2019 RHP
Jake Nipperus IL Hinsdale South 2016 3B
James Pagni IL York 2014 LHP
Zachary Parks IL Champaign Centennial 2014 OF
Wyatt Peters FL Ft. Pierce Central 2022 2B
Peter Pipikios IL Neuqua Valley 2024 LHP
Matt Pizur IL Willowbrook 2016 RHP
Zachary Price CO Legacy 2022 RHP
Jake Reinhardt IL Princeton 2016 SS
Brett Slager IL Maine South 2012
Nathan Sommerfeld IL Plainfield Central 2021 C
Ranko Stevanovic IL Notre Dame 2016 3B
Ethan Sund IL Huntley 2017 RHP
Justin Swanson WI Johnson Creek 2020 3B
Alex Vannucci IL Lyons 2013 LHP
Tyler Woolbright IL Rockford Lutheran 2012 1B
Jim Zay IL Glenbard North 2019 SS