Prep Baseball Report

Underclass Trials

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
John Ahler IL Marian Central Catholic 2022 SS Lafayette
Jason Akers IL Schaumburg 2021 OF
Noah Baker IL Marist 2021 RHP Loras College
Austin Bean IL Grayslake Central 2021 RHP Carthage College
Brett Berry IL St. Patrick 2021 RHP Augustana College (IL)
Anthony Boule IL Marmion Academy 2021 OF
Michael Boyce IL Naperville Central 2023 RHP Parkland College
Andrew Briggs IL Normal Community 2021 C Lewis University
Peyton Burgh IL Prospect 2022 3B
Noah Campbell IL East Peoria 2021 SS Illinois-Springfield
Justin Cappis IL Niles North 2021 C Triton JC
Jaden Carr IL Huntley 2021 OF College of Lake County
Tyler Castro IL Huntley 2021 SS McHenry County JC
Noah Chase IL Illinois Valley Central 2022 3B Morton JC
Coby Crafton IL Lutheran School Association 2021 C Millikin University
Brennyn Cutts IL Toledo-Cumberland 2021 RHP Indiana State
Jase Daley IL Chatham-Glenwood 2022 RHP Southwestern Illinois JC
Quinn Denker IL Hampshire 2021 C
Drew Dykstra IL Fulton 2022 LHP North Central College
Tom Egan IL Mount Carmel 2021 RHP Iowa Western CC
Gabe Flynn IL Stevenson 2022 OF
Holt Geltmaker IL Illinois Valley Central 2021 SS Illinois
Mikey Gentile IL St. Laurence 2022 SS Upper Iowa University
Jonas Gulbrandsen IL Oswego East 2021 SS Parkland College
Eli Hensley IL Normal West 2022 SS Black Hawk JC-Moline
Evan Jones IL Normal University 2022 OF Western Kentucky
Evan Kochel IL Normal University 2022 C Lincoln Land CC
Ryan Kudia IL Lyons Township 2021 LHP
Mark Lavizzo IL Centennial 2021 OF
Charles Lee IL IMG Academy 2022 RHP
Ryan Louthan IL Joliet Catholic 2022 C John A. Logan JC
Frank Lynch IL Notre Dame 2021 LHP Kenyon College
Evan May IL Yorkville 2021 SS
Dominic McKevitt IL Saint Viator 2022 3B Butler
Cole McManus IL Naperville North 2021 C Benedictine University (IL)
Leo Miller IL New Trier 2021 C Florida Institute of Technology
George Nahabedian IL Lincoln Park 2022 SS
Matthew Nash WI Wauwatosa West 2022 OF Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Alexander Nieves IL Vernon Hills 2022 C
Declan Palmquist IL Aurora Christian 2021 SS
Logan Petersen IL LeRoy 2021 RHP Illinois Wesleyan University
Mario Petrella IL Stevenson 2022 C
Will Plattner IL Glenwood 2022 C Mississippi
Ben Plumley IL Lane Tech 2021 RHP Illinois
Hunter Pudlo IL Lakes 2022 RHP Parkland College
Joey Robinson IL Lyons Township 2021 OF Morton JC
Connor Rogers IL Elk Grove 2021 OF Harper JC
Chris Rooney IL Mundelein 2021 OF Concordia University (WI)
Frank Ryan IL Joliet Catholic 2021 OF Milwaukee School of Engineering
Tommy Schaaf IL Chicago Christian 2021 OF Trinity Christian College
Harrison Scroggins IL Lincoln-Way West 2022 C
Brayson Shew IL Toledo-Cumberland 2021 RHP John A. Logan JC
Brant Singler IL Providence Catholic 2021 1B Benedictine University (IL)
Tommy Sotiropoulos IN Munster 2021 LHP
Hayden Stork IL Olympia 2021 C Kankakee CC
Brendan Summerhill IL Whitney Young 2022 OF Arizona
Mason Telford IL Streator 2021 RHP Heartland CC
Aidan Thaxton IL St. Ignatius 2023 SS Valparaiso
Ryan Thrawl IL Libertyville 2022 OF Elmhurst University
Aidan Trusky IL Antioch 2021 RHP St. Norbert College
David Underdonk IL Bolingbrook 2021 1B Joliet JC
Jake VanBooven IL St. Viator 2023 OF DePauw University
Mason Weckler IL Belvidere North 2022 RHP Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Alec Wiersema IL Mount Carmel 2023 OF
Robert (Hunter) Woods IL Moline 2021 OF Luther College
Jermaine Young Jr IL St. Patrick 2022 OF