Prep Baseball Report

Future Prospects Showcase & Educational Camp

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Dillin Alimovski IL Woodstock 2023 RHP
James Allie IL Crystal Lake South 2023 RHP McHenry County JC
Dimitri Angelakos GA Etowah 2024 SS Georgia Tech
Liam Arnold IL Palatine 2024 RHP Wheaton College (IL)
Brayden Bakes IL Huntley 2023 OF Indiana
Ryan Bakes IL Huntley 2023 C South Carolina
Shayne Ballard IL Prairie Ridge 2023 C
Camrin Barcklay IL Lundahl 2023 SS
Ben Bleim IL Round Lake 2024 RHP
Ryan Bleim IL Round Lake 2024 2B
Kyle Boelkens IL McHenry 2024 OF
Kadin Borck IL McHenry 2024 OF Concordia University-Chicago
Kamrin Borck IL McHenry 2024 C Milwaukee School of Engineering
Dominic Borecky IL Hampshire 2024 SS Winona State University
Luke Borlick IL N/A 2023
Nicolas (Cole) Bush IL Grant Community 2024 C Baldwin Wallace University
Samuel Chapman IL Woodstock 2024 OF Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Aiden Cicogna IL Stillman Valley 2024 SS Wisconsin-Stout
Cooper Cohn IL McHenry 2023 C Northern Illinois
Vincent Costantino IL Huntley 2023 RHP Loras College
Zachary Cynowa IL Woodstock North 2023 RHP
David DiStefano WI Janesville Craig 2024 1B Central College
Josh Dueringer IL Lake Forest 2023 LHP
Colin Early IL Jacobs 2024 C
Josh Efflandt IL Wauconda 2024 RHP
Jordan Faily IL Lakes Community 2023 SS
Connor Gibour IL Crystal Lake Central 2025 OF Ohio
Casey Giemzik IL Brother Rice 2024 RHP Heartland CC
Casey Giese IL Huntley 2024 RHP
Sheppard Graf IL Lake Forest 2023 3B Southeastern CC (IA)
Caden Guenther IL Jacobs 2023 MIF McHenry County JC
Colin Hart WI Wilmot 2024 RHP
Cooper Jaworski IL Hampshire 2023 C
Myles Johnson IL Hampshire 2024 OF
Tommy Korn IL Crystal Lake Central 2024 RHP United States Merchant Marines Academy
Jimmy LaRose IL McHenry 2023 RHP
Austin Leonard IL Hampshire 2023 C McHenry County JC
Jackson Manaois IL Huntley 2024 OF
Talan Maskivish IL Hampshire 2023 OF
Owen Micklinghoff IL McHenry 2024 RHP McHenry County JC
Ryan Nagel IL McHenry 2024 SS Rock Valley JC
J.R. Nelson IL Stevenson 2023 SS Ohio
Jaden Obaldo IL Crystal Lake Central 2024 2B McHenry County JC
Brock Pfeiffer IL Wauconda 2024 OF
Joseph Pflug WI Westosha Central 2023 SS Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Brody Pfund IL Sycamore 2023 RHP
Andrew Ressler IL Huntley 2023 RHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Parker Schuring IL Huntley 2023 RHP Northern Illinois
Riley Spears IL Richmond 2024 C
Jack Stecker IL McHenry 2024 OF McHenry County JC
Adam Suess WI Deerfield 2024 SS Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Sasha Summers IL Bernodas 2025 OF
jake swanson IL Grant 2023 LHP College of Lake County
Kiefer Tarnoki IL Sycamore 2023 OF Lake Land JC
Cole Tilley IL Crystal Lake South 2024 LHP
Tyler Tylka IL Wauconda 2024 RHP Parkland College
Logan Voelz FL Wiregrass Ranch 2024 RHP Florida International
Carson Weidner IL McHenry 2024 SS