Future Prospects Showcase & Educational Camp

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Rakim Ali IL Thornton Fractional South 2024 C Southern
Liam Arnold IL Palatine 2024 RHP
Kyle Boelkens IL McHenry 2024 OF
Kadin Borck IL McHenry 2024 OF
Kamrin Borck IL McHenry 2024 C
Dominic Borecky IL Hampshire 2024 SS
Liam Carney IL Wauconda 2025 1B
Samuel Chapman IL Woodstock 2024 OF Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Colin Christensen IL Wauconda 2024 OF
Ryan Dabe IL Huntley 2025 OF
Hayden DeMarsh IL Dundee Crown 2025 3B
Brayden Downing IL Plainfield South 2024 1B
Aidan Garcia IL Wauconda 2024 SS
Connor Gibour IL Crystal Lake Central 2025 OF
Casey Giese IL Huntley 2024 SS
Khanon Gresham IL Heritage 2024 SS
Joshua Gutierrez IL St. Ignatius 2024 C
Colin Hart WI Wilmot 2024 RHP
Kyle Hartmann IL Sycamore 2024 C
T.J. Jakubowski IL Huntley 2025 SS
Eddie Johnson IL Huntley 2024 RHP
Zac Johnson IL Wauconda 2024 SS
Sir Jamison Jones IL St. Rita 2024 C Illinois State
Ryan Junge IL Richmond Burton 2024 2B
Sean Kempf IL Crystal Lake Central 2024 C
Tommy Korn IL Crystal Lake Central 2024 RHP
Jesse Lovell IL Huntley 2025 2B
Kyle Maness IL McHenry 2025 SS
Owen Micklinghoff IL McHenry 2024 RHP
Triston Minor IL Gwendolyn Brooks 2024 2B
Lance Moon IL Brother Rice 2025 OF
Ryan Nagel IL McHenry 2024 SS
Danny Newman IL Wauconda 2024 LHP
Jaden Obaldo IL Crystal Lake Central 2024 2B
Luke Oblen IL DePaul College Prep 2024 RHP Missouri
Landen Patton IL Sangamon Valley 2024 LHP
Michael Peterson IL Grayslake Central 2025 SS
Brock Pfeiffer IL Wauconda 2024 OF
Luka Phillips IL McHenry 2024 SS
AJ Putty IL Huntley 2025 3B
Andrew Radzinski IL Huntley 2025 OF
Calen Scheider IL Hampshire 2025 C
Trey Schilling IL Lincoln Community 2024 SS
Payton Sensabaugh IL McHenry 2024 OF
Caden Sladek IL RiverView 2025 1B
Riley Spears IL Richmond 2024 C
Cole Tilley IL Crystal Lake South 2024 LHP
Peter Visconti II WI St. Joseph Catholic 2025 C
Logan Voelz FL Wiregrass Ranch 2024 RHP
Ryan Waligurski IL Cary-Grove 2024 C
Carson Weidner IL McHenry 2024 SS
Mason Willis IL Antioch 2025 C
Marcus Wolfe Jr IL The University of Chicago Laboratory Schools 2025 RHP
Brandon Wolkowitz IL Grant 2025 RHP