Prep Baseball Report

Illinois Fall Limited Series

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chandler Alderman IL North Boone 2023 LHP Middle Tennessee State
Bryer Arview IL Civic Memorial 2023 SS Western Kentucky
Tommy Atkinson IL St. Rita 2023 OF Heartland CC
Ryan Bakes IL Huntley 2023 C South Carolina
Andrew Barbee IL O'Fallon 2023 LHP
Colin Barczi IL Naperville Central 2023 C Vanderbilt
Brandon Black WI Bay Port 2022 1B Wisconsin-Whitewater
Krew Bond IL Mendota 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Henry Brummel IL Pontiac 2024 RHP Indiana
Caden Capomaccio WI Notre Dame Academy 2022 RHP Minnesota
Cole Crafton IL Lincoln Way West 2024 OF Louisville
Parker Detmers IL Glenwood 2023 RHP Louisville
Jayden Diaz IL Alton 2023 C Wabash Valley JC
Cole Funkhouser IL Edwardsville 2023 SS Central Missouri
Sheppard Graf IL Lake Forest 2023 3B Southeastern CC (IA)
Kaden Griffitts IL Williamsville 2023 CF Heartland CC
Lleyton Grubich IL McHenry 2023 LHP McHenry County JC
Sam Gurgone IL Marist 2023 OF
Dennis Helwig Jr IL St. Laurence 2023 RHP Notre Dame
Garrett Hietpas WI Appleton North 2023 SS Northern Colorado
Riley Iffrig IL Edwardsville 2023 1B Indiana State
Ryan Jefferson IL Providence Catholic 2023 SS Illinois
Kayden Jennings IL Edwardsville 2023 SS Northern Illinois
Colton Kachinsky IL Lincoln-Way West 2023 LHP Western Illinois
Maxwell Kalk WI Kimberly 2023 C Ball State
Ryan Kotara IL Lincoln-Way Central 2024 RHP
Austin Leonard IL Hampshire 2023 C McHenry County JC
Vince Martinez IL Victor J. Andrew 2022 C North Central College
Mark Mennecke IL Neuqua Valley 2023 1B College of DuPage
Caden Monti IL Woodstock 2023 CF
Matthew Morsovillo IL Sandburg 2022 SS
Zander Mueth IL Belleville East 2023 RHP Mississippi
CHARALAMBOS NICOLOUDES IL Naperville Central 2023 3B Illinois-Chicago
Clayton Rentschler IL Riverton 2023 RHP Monmouth College
Andrew Ressler IL Huntley 2023 RHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Matt Sauser IL Normal University 2023 RHP Florida State
TJ Schlageter IL Joliet Catholic 2023 LHP Louisville
Cal Sefcik IL Marist 2023 SS Indiana
Reece Stangel WI Roncalli 2022 C
Trey Swiderski IL Joliet Catholic 2023 OF Louisville
Grant Tenuta IL Sandburg 2023 RHP University of Chicago
Cole Van Assen IL Brother Rice 2023 RHP Purdue
Charlie Vercruysse IL Normal University 2024 SS Notre Dame
Drew Zemaitis IL Providence Catholic 2023 RHP Xavier
Eli Zollar WI Ashwaubenon 2023 1B Wisconsin-La Crosse