PBR Future Games Powered by Under Armour (Select Team Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Joey Butler IL Minooka 2016 3B Illinois State
Chandler Cannon OH Oregon Clay 2016 RHP McLennan CC
Hank Christie IL Oak Park-River Forest 2016 RHP Northwestern
Isaac Collins MN Maple Grove 2016 2B Creighton
Cal Elvers IL Sacred Heart-Griffin 2016 C Miami (OH)
Josh Garner IL Plainfield North 2016 RHP Illinois
Bryce Gray IL Homewood Flossmoor 2016 C Notre Dame
Austin Hatfield OH Lakota East 2016 C Carson-Newman College
Jordan Mason TN Gallatin 2017 OF
Tyler McAlister IL Waterloo 2016 RHP Missouri State
Mark Meyer OH Tuslaw 2016 RHP Marshall
Danny Oriente IL Downers Grove South 2016 OF Louisville
Duncan Pence TN Farragut 2016 SS Tennessee
Colin Reid VA Woodgrove 2016 OF Radford
Tyler Smith CO Grandview 2016 SS Murray State JC
Gavin Sullivan KY Eastern 2017 LHP Louisville
Tyler Thompson TN Hardin Valley Academy 2016 RHP Austin Peay
R.J. Wagner IN Zionsville 2016 RHP Dayton