Central Illinois Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Joe Aeilts IL Champaign Central 2016 OF Illinois State
Drew Beachy IL Arthur Christian 2015 SS
Dan Bolt IL Morton 2016 OF Bradley
Jackson Bronke IL Normal Community 2016 RHP Illinois State
Cam Brown IL Pontiac 2016 RHP Central Michigan
Matt Brown IL Champaign Central 2016 3B
Jordan Buhs IL Saint Joseph 2016 C
Jack Butler IL Tri-Valley 2016 OF Illinois State
Ricky Collins IL Coal City 2015 2B
Kye Comincioli IL Pontiac 2016 OF
Jason Cross IL New Berlin 2015 RHP
Colin Dearing IL East Peoria 2016 3B
Cole Dillon IL Normal West 2016 OF
Mason Durdel IL East Peoria 2016 OF
Nathan Earl IL Sherrard 2016 LHP Heartland CC
Mitchell Fairfield IL Normal West 2016 C Southern Illinois
Jeremy Fischer IL Normal West 2018 SS Elmhurst University
Zach Frey IL Normal University 2016 RHP Indiana State
Addison Fugitt IL Normal Community 2016 OF Southern Illinois
Jacob Gilmore IL Central Catholic 2016 LHP Illinois State
Rylee Goodwin IL Georgetown 2015 RHP
Jack Henry IL Bloomington 2018 OF
Cooper Hitchens IL Maroa-Forsyth 2016 C Rend Lake JC
Eric Huizinga IL Batavia 2015 RHP
Matthew Inness IL Abingdon-Avon 2015 SS
Colton Johnson IL Kewanee 2016 LHP Illinois State
Kohlten Johnson IL St. Joseph-Ogden 2016 SS Illinois-Springfield
Blake Kons IL Niles West 2015 RHP North Central College
Andrew Kurdys IL Normal West 2017 OF
Alex Larson IL Hononegah 2016 RHP Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Patrick Lipka IL Normal West 2017 OF
Dentler Loschen IL Armstrong 2015 OF
Trevor Minder IL Springfield 2017 SS Tulane
Collin Mormann IL Morton 2016 C Wisconsin-Platteville
Cacey O'Brien IL Moline 2016 1B
Michael O'Brien IL Joliet Catholic 2017 2B Lewis University
Brad Parsons IL Hononegah 2016 SS
Alex Peters IL Richwoods 2016 C Illinois Central JC
John Rave IL Bloomington Central Catholic 2016 OF Illinois State
Reid Rector IL Bloomington 2018 1B Rend Lake JC
Matthew Richey IL Sacred Heart-Griffin 2015 RHP
Cody Rogers IL Normal West 2015 OF Illinois Wesleyan University
Jake Rutkowski IL Normal West 2018 1B
Michael Ryan IL Springfield Southeast 2015 C
Noah Schrader IL Hampshire 2017 OF Truman State University
Ryan Shoemaker IL Pontiac 2015 OF
Clayton Slifer IL St Joseph-Ogden 2015 RHP Lake Land JC
Brandon Sparks IL St. Joseph Ogden 2015 OF
Kyler Stork IL Normal West 2016 2B
Maximilian Strek IL Lane Tech 2015 OF
Rory Thayer IN Hauser 2015 OF
Tyler Wypiszenski IL Neuqua Valley 2015 C Case Western
Tynan Zeller IL Edwardsville 2015 LHP