Prospect Identification Showcase 8.8.12

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ryan Arnold IL Rochester 2014 RHP Lincoln Land CC
Nate Beal IL Normal West 2016 2B Lindenwood University (IL)
Reid Birlingmair IL Normal West 2015 SS Illinois-Chicago
Griffin Boehm IL Loyola 2015 C
Thadden Brown IL Normal Community 2016 C Illinois Wesleyan University
Tyler Burger IL Hiawatha 2013 C
Cole Daily IL Sacred Heart-Griffin 2015 SS Notre Dame
Drew Diaz IL Galesburg 2013 C Quincy University
Cole Dillon IL Normal West 2016 OF
Brendan Dunagan IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2013 C
Coleman Engelkes IL Charleston 2014 2B
Mitchell Fairfield IL Normal West 2016 C Southern Illinois
Ryan Frye IL Normal West 2014 OF Evangel University
Jake Gilhaus IL Normal Community 2016 RHP Kalamazoo College
Tyler Gudat IL Dunlap 2013 C Lincoln JC
Emmett Harrington IL Loyola 2013 1B
Carson Hassler IL Naperville Central 2013 OF
Cale Hennemann IL Pawnee 2014 SS Memphis
Dayton Ince IL Kewanee 2013 C
Zach Inselmann IL Normal West 2014 RHP
Brian Jestice IL Fremd 2013 RHP Evansville
Colton Johnson IL Kewanee 2016 LHP Illinois State
Brian King IL Sherrard 2013 RHP
Ben Lawyer IL Normal West 2015 2B
Ross Learnard IL Salt Fork 2014 OF Purdue
Timothy McGowan IL University High 2013 1B
Mitch McIntyre IL Chilicothe IVC 2014 RHP
Dalton Morris IL Marquette 2014 RHP
Ryan Osborn IL Galesburg 2014 OF
Luke Pannbacker IL Rantoul 2013 RHP
Nathan Perez IL Galesburg 2013 3B
Chris Perry IL Normal Community 2014 2B
Noah Peterson IL Morton 2015 C Illinois Central JC
Nicholas Relli IL Homewood Flossmoor 2013 RHP
Donte' Richie IL Crete Monee 2013 3B
Josh Rife IL Peotone 2013 1B
Michael Rizzo IL Hinsdale South 2013 LHP
Cody Rogers IL Normal West 2015 OF Illinois Wesleyan University
Tanner Rutledge IL Normal West 2014 3B
Zach Schwarz IL Normal West 2015 OF
Josh Schwindenhammer IL Peoria Notre dame 2013 RHP
Ryan Slusher IL East Peoria Community 2014 C
Tim Sommerfeld IL Indian Creek 2015 C
Jack Spangler IL Peoria Richwoods 2013 SS
Mitchell Thomas IL Normal West 2014 3B
Jeff Thompson IL Metamora 2013 RHP
Alec Trela IL Normal Community 2016 3B Memphis
Tony Valdez IL De La Salle 2013 SS
Ryan Waaso IL Marian Catholic 2013 RHP
Jimmy Ward IL Hoffman Estates 2013 RHP Evansville
Josh Ward IL Canton 2013 RHP
Austin Warrem IL Mattoon 2015 LHP Eastern Illinois
Nick Wernke IL Oswego 2013 RHP West Virginia
Caine White IL Normal West 2016 SS
Matthew Wilson IL Nazareth 2015 OF Elmhurst University
Andy Winton IL Normal West 2015 2B
Arion Worthman IL Normal West 2015 SS
Kyle Yang IL Lyons 2015 RHP Knox College
Zachary Zook IL University High 2013 OF